
dlrbill66

48 year old man | Lutz, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Your life is the sum of your decisions".....choose wisely and without fear

In his own words

Outgoing and attractive male looking for a fun partner and friend who enjoys dancing(salsa ,merrenge,bachata,raggae,hip hop,R&B,House and club)I also enjoys outdoor activities like (the beach,camping ,travelling,theater,comedy,cultural events,fine dinning)....In short I am looking for a friendship at first,taking time to get to know one another hoping that after time it may lead into something serious.I am very affectionate and funny...smart and witty and I love to experience new things. If I had to list my best attributes they would definitely be that I am very funny, personable ,easy to talk to ,very cultural and diverse,and not too hard on the eyes.I am also very handy and have many mechanical and creative talents... If you are looking for a serious partner and friend please inquire within.Looking forward to hearing from you......Lets talk lets meet and see where it goes...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

love dancing locally,or in orlando for salsa ,merrenge bachata ,raggae, r&b,hip hop,and dance music,love the theater,museums,drive in movies,comedy clubs,coffee places,and outdoor dining and relaxing ,Love Sushi and all kinds of ethnic cuisine.

College

Community College of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

love the water most of all, jet skiing,water parks,love camping,amusements,and traveling,Dancing is a must!

For fun

I love dancing , art ,museums ,swimming, amusement parks ,camping ,fishing , biking.I love to travel and experience new places.Because i was born and raised in the big city,i enjoy all kinds of cultural and ethnic activities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been an electrician for 26 years,although I presently work in the electrical industry as a lineman for a local utility company.I am very adept with my hands,and I have a variety of mechanical talents .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Philadelphia Pa and I have been here for about 12 yrs living now in lutz.I am a very modern and stylish kind of guy, very cultured and I enjoy the company of cultured people.I enjoy sushi,theater, good comedy,fine dinning and travel.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Graduate of Overbrook High School ,Philadelphia ,Pa