Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Neli3219

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love's what I got. Don't start a riot. You'll feel it when the dance gets hot.

In her own words

I like starting my day with a great song and enjoy spending the rest of it accompanied with good music. I love being outdoors and staying active. The beach is my sanctuary. Anything related to the ocean and sand, from surfing, working out, to just soaking up some sun, will satisfy me any day. I have an adventurous spirit who enjoys exploring new places and trying new things. Family and friends mean the world to me and I believe surrounding myself with good people is what makes life great and what I strive to maintain. I love what I do, which is working with low-income pre-school age children in underserved neighborhoods in South Los Angeles. A great thing about working with children is that they are genuine and honest, important qualities that I believe are key to every relationship. I would like to get to know someone who is motivated and just as passionate about what they do. Yes, physical attraction is great, but intelligence, humility and kindness are attractive qualities in a man. That being said, I am looking beyond the superficial and would like something more concrete and valuable. I'm adventurous, playful, love to have fun and enjoy laughing hysterically, so someone who can keep up would be awesome. But don't get me wrong, I also enjoy my downtime, and a quiet evening at home with a great guy while cooking a delicious meal for each other doesn't sound bad either. I'm a low maintenance girl who appreciates simple things in life and is not afraid to laugh at herself, so I would be happy to meet an easy going guy who can laugh with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Santa Cruz, San Diego, and San Francisco, my cozy city by the bay.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, including rock, alternative, and especially any genre of reggae. I love to sing and dance (maybe a bit too much...I can't help it). I love all types of food and experiencing different cultures through different dishes.

For fun

I love being active and exploring the outdoors. I like to surf, work out, hike, camp, snowboard, skydive, and will try anything once. I also love to draw and paint and attend music events.

Last read

Women's Health Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Health Specialist for a non-profit children's organization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree