Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BellaMia1132

33 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-47 in Rochester, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is outgoing and loves to have fun.

In her own words

I'm a very out going person who loves to have fun. I enjoy running, hiking, and white water rafting. I love football games! I love the New York Yankees. My family is very important to me. My parents have been married for almost 44 years. I have two sisters. Danielle and Marissa. Marissa is my twin. I have four nephews and four nieces. I'm a very independent person. I don't need someone to support me. All though it would be nice......I can support myself. That's one reason why I'm going to school. I graduated high school in 2000. From there I went to Monroe Community College in Rochester, NY. Which eventually I dropped out because I didn't have the best support. I don't regret it because back then I didn't have the right mindset. My dream is to someday become a pharmacist. I know it's going to take me a long time but I know that it will all be worth it in the end. Right now I'm back at school finishing up my prerequisite for pharmacy school. What I'm I looking for in a man.......Someone who will actually put me first for once. I always seem to find men who don't care about anybody or anything except them self. I hate selfish people. I'm a very caring and giving person and would love to find someoneSomeone who loves to go on road trips and loves the out doors. My dream is to be able to bring someone home to my family. Who will it be????

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I don't have one of my own right now because of school and work. My favorite kind of dog is a Boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every year I go whitewater rafting with my friends. I also love to travle. My bestfriend is a fight attendent so I usually go on her trips with her. Anywhere from Florida to Califorina.

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are The Big Bang Theroy. Two and a Half Men, Grays Anatomy, SNL anything that is funny. My favorit food is Italian food. I love to cook Italian. For music I pretty much like everything except claissical.

For fun

I always have to be doing something. Relaxing to me is so boring. I love going on road trips, football games, shopping, cooking big dinners and having cookouts with my bestfriends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm National and State Certified as a Pharmacy Tech
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Sicilian. My mom was born in Sicily and my father was born in the US but his grandparents were born in Sicily as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral