Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KaylaUGA5

22 year old woman | Hilliard, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-23 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm very sweet with people, I'm kind but I'm shy to but when I get to know someone I'm not shy anymore.

In her own words

I'm just a dorky person who loves to laugh and has a good heart. I care deeply about my family and friends. I'm looking for someone who's caring, driven, compassionate, kind and can make me laugh and will love me for who I am huge Georgia Bulldog Fan. I love to go to the beach and hang out with friends. I forgot one important thing I'm a Huge Boston Red Sox Fan!!! I love Football and Baseball and Nascar. My father raised me to like those things. I love the miltiary for what they do to protect our country. I'm German, Irish, Scottish, Cajun

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

and also a horse!!!

Favorite hot spots

St.Augustine , Jacksonville beach, Fernanida Beach

College

Sanford-Brown Institute, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Supernatural, Smallville, Gilmore Girls, Arrow, The Vampire Diaries, The Tomorrow People. The Originals. Pizza, Olive Garden, Red lobster, Subway, Fast & Furious Series

For fun

Movies, Read books, Ride my horse, Tv shows, Watch Football, Go four wheeling in the mud, Swimming, Go to Fairs, Fishing

Last read

Nicholas Sparks, Supernatural Books by different Authors from the Tv show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Blonde Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Student Student
Vet Techician to help with animals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, German,
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me I believe GOD did everything for us to live!!! He's my savior and he's a father to me. He picks me up when I'm down, I pray to him every night.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Vet Techician