
Beezy721

30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One time for the people.

In her own words

I'm a very passionate person. I love my family, friends, my work, my hobbies, my teams.... I give my all to everything I do. Coming from a big, loving Italian family in New Jersey, I value the relationships I have with my parents, sister, cousins, aunts, uncles, etc over everything. I really consider these people my best friends. I'm lucky that I have my core group of best friends living in the same city as me. We've been friends for 20 years. I was lucky enough to go away for college and also made some lifelong friends along the way, although I don't get to see them as much. After 5 years of working in PR agency craziness in Manhattan, I found my dream job working in public relations and tourism for The Netherlands. I get to travel to Holland a few times a year, and learn about a culture that I never thought I would be associated with. I've also made great Dutch friends both in NYC and Holland, and am so appreciative that they open my eyes to so many new experiences. I'm a huge sports fan. I always played sports in high school, but now I really just support my favorite teams throughout the year. Although I'm always open to joining rec leagues. The Yankees are my #1. I've found a new hobby in the past year at the gym - specifically spinning. I love it and try to make it to classes about 4 times a week. Travel and vacations keep me motivated, and just being outside and doing things. I love the Hoboken and NYC area and try to keep a good balance of exploring both areas. Of course the beach too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, NYC, anything outdoors especially on a beach! Favorite vacation spot is Bermuda, but I also love Paris, Italy, San Diego, Chicago, just to name a few. I'm also a fan of horseracing so Saratoga too!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love music - The Beatles will always be #1 for me, but I like a mix of everything like Kanye West, Coldplay, Beyonce, Motown music...the list goes on. Yanks and most sports, traveling. Too much to name!

For fun

I like going out to watch sports, like the Yankees and my IU Hoosiers of course. Dinner and drinks is always fun too. I'm not a crazy shopper like most girls, but I can enjoy a casual shopping day every now and then.

Last read

I work in PR, so I read magazines, newspapers, and blogs all day everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Public Relations and Tourism
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree