Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

werth13

34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey just moved to downtown San Jose, never in...

In his own words

Hey just moved to downtown San Jose, never in a million years would have thought I'd do the city life but here I am. Early to bed, early to rise and this early bird does catch the proverbial worm, at least on weekdays. My sense of humor falls on the drier side, I look at life in multifaceted fashion perhaps a divine comedy even. I've been told I am an old soul. My time varies, being out and about, hiking, at the beach, long drives with the music loud and sun roof open (love my 4runner), the aquarium, seeing new things in my home range. I want to take up fishing, golf just isn't my bag. Others times I'm happy to stay in or close to home with lifelong friends. Typically a quiet afternoon or evening of good food and conversation. I'm a picky eater be warned; at least though you'll know the foods good? Looking lady who's available, (aka not a dating site tourist) with compatible or complimentary interests. Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Presently no pets, big time fish fanatic (im a pisces naturally) I have kept many scaled and furry friends since my early childhood. I worked in pet stores in my mid to late teens, there's only one invertebrate that makes my skin crawl.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Santa Cruz, North Coast, Redwood Forests, Reno, South Orange County, Torrey Pines, much of San Diego.

College

West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

Art, intuition, imagination, graphics, photography, aquariums, acrylic paint, active dreaming, photoshopping, insubordination and sarcasm

For fun

Food with long time friends. Outdoors in quiet northern california forests, hills, mountains, and beaches.

Last read

steal like an artist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Northern european / colonial american ancestry. German, Scottish, Irish, English, French and Dutch. I've been told I look Dutch.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect the truly faithful, I was raised on christian principals. However the fact that I have 12 choices on match alone, along everything else out there not listed... To quote buffalo springfield "nobody's right, if everybody's wrong"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Fine art, architecture and engineering.