
chrissy6656

29 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Play. Laugh. Grow. Yes, that's the Fisher-Price tagline but they are still good words to live by.

In her own words

Hi! I am at a spot in my life where life is really good and am looking for someone special to make it that much better. I teach high school biology and truly enjoy it. I've jumped through a few teaching jobs but have finally found one worth keeping. I've settled into Royal Oak, where I like to do what every other 20 something person does, hang out with their friends. For a girl, I'm pretty into sports. I'm a huge Tigers fan and also root for the good guys in green (Spartans). I am fairly athletic myself. I swam for a very long time including four years in college. I swim a little now still but run a lot as well. I've done a few half marathons and one full marathon. Spoiler alert: it's just as hard as people say. I'm also really close with my family and visit them frequently. I love spending time with my cute 3 year old niece. I also have a cute little yorkie named Grandy, after my favorite baseball player Granderson. I'm looking for guy who's mature and has similar interests. I'm really a flexible person and don't have a long list of musts. The short list I have is that they have to be able to communicate and have equal respect for each other. I understand not every relationship works out but be honest, up front, and a stand up guy about it. Anyways, feel free to email me if you want more info!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All over Michigan!! (I actually like living in Michigan) Traverse City, Grand Haven, cottage on the lake, the list goes on. I like to take a kind of trips and explore.

College

Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

As far as TV, I LOVE LOVE LOVE Modern Family, The Office, and Parks and Rec. I like to laugh if you couldn't tell. My list of favorite movies includes a list of chick flicks (It's one of the few girl cliches I allow myself).

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends. We have a party every Sunday to watch the Lions and like to cheer on the Tigers too. I also travel to Lansing frequently to see my family there (mom, sister, niece).

Last read

The last thing I read are articles from Scientific American. It's keeps on my toes for my job but also I find good articles to use in class. I know it's not the most interesting thing...but at least I was honest!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school teacher. Yes I voluntarily choose to work with teenagers on a daily basis.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I would consider myself actively involved in my faith. I go to church on a regular basis and is something that I consider important in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biology from Oakland University with a certification to teach secondary education. I'm about year away from finishing my Master's at MSU in Physical Science.