
joyous2u

59 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 56-63 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me looking for you... Are you a guy whom...

In her own words

About me looking for you..........Are you passionate about life and love? I am an empty nester, ready for fun and adventure,travel and new experiences. I have lived in Australia and have seen many places, with more on my Bucket List. I love to cook and entertain, so if you like to eat LOL I love an audience, as well as try new cuisine, Barnes and Noble a favorite, as well as movies at home or Theatre,Romantic, Adventure and Comedy, my favorite. I enjoy Art and love going to Museums, someday the Louvre.Painting is a hobby of mine. As a loyal, kind, considerate and thoughtful person, I would want the same in a mate. I love to dress up, and be casual as well. My bucket list is long...Life is what you make it, with a loving guy .....it could be wonderful ! A healthy life style, is a high priority for me.I am not a couch potato,walk, swim, tennis,bike and learning Golf some of the things that I enjoy.Volunteering and making a difference is important to me. If you can make another's life just a little better, it has been a good day. A sense of humor a must. LOL I look and feel young and bubbly and would like a guy who is playful and energized, let's get to know and appreciate each other, over time. If you enjoy talking about current affairs and discussing world events.. Woo Hoo .I like to hear your point of view.....Smart is very sexy to me, I love to learn. Come celebrate life with me, the best is yet to be

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cuddling W you /great movie w/ popcorn Dinner/ wine and candles,dressed to Maim, LOL Drinking coffee, @cafe, laughing until my sides split. Italy, Naples Fla....too many places Saratoga in the summer, any beautiful Beach

Favorite things

Favorite Food, French, Italian, Greek, Chicken Francais, Eclairs Art Galleries , someday Louvre. Travel ,cruises, Tennis, Beach, gardening Movies,.. Thomas Crown Affair Bookstores, Bocelli to Rock, concerts, Broadway plays,Sirius comedy/News

For fun

read,movies, travel, garden, love to cook and entertain, family parties ,picnics on the beach or 5* dining, any new adventure,hot air balloon already tried ! sporting events, tennis and learning golf, swim,dancing, music. volunteer

Last read

I love to read, The Tipping Point, Outliers ,The Help I enjoy all non fiction. Peter Mayle one of my favorite authors, who wrote French Lessons, a very funny gastronome tour of France. NYT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian and Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral