
txborn21

40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of San Marcos, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello everyone! Thanks for checking out my...

In his own words

Hello everyone! Thanks for checking out my profile. Here is a little bit about myself. If you lovely ladies would like to know more just simply send me a message. I was born and raised in TEXAS! Go Horns, Go Spurs, Go Cowboys!!! I have a great career that I really enjoy. I love to learn and like the fact that my workdays are not the same thing every day. I enjoy traveling and being spontaneous. I enjoy the outdoors even if they are close to home. I like to exercise, lift weights, play basketball, go hiking. I love all sorts of foods. I just like trying exciting things including foods. I don't really watch much TV anymore other than sports but If my partner does I'd be right there by her side watching. I like taking road trips in the hill country. Ever been to Marble Falls or Enchanted Rock? Very nice drives. If anyone wants to go to the Whip-Inn, Rainey Street, The San Jose, Doc's on South Congress, Kayaking on Lady Bird Lake, Hike the Green Belt, watch the sunset on Mount Bonnell? Hit me up, let's make plans for the weekend. PS: I'm a great cook!!! Oh and if anyone would like to be my travel partner I'm ready to go. I want to travel to Australia and New Zealand and so many more places around the world. . Now a little bit about the women I'm looking for. Ultimately, I'd like to meet someone with similar interests. Someone who'd like to be in a monogamous relationship and is looking for Mr. Right since I'm looking for Ms. Right. I like making the person I'm with feel like the most beautiful and special girl on earth. I think Ms. Right deserves that plus a whole lot more. I want someone who's loyal, fun, positive, open and honest and can communicate. I hope you're not opposed to some old fashion talking over the phone or better yet meeting in person for coffee, tea or a drink of your choice. That pretty much wraps it up. Go ahead and send me a message. We are both here because we are single so don't be shy to say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

i'm a dog person, but I don't have one at the moment because I'm very busy with work and traveling. I couldn't give it the love and attention it deserves. I do miss my little baby girl dachshund. Her name was Junie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the river and I love taking trips to padre island. basically any type of traveling and exploring. I love random road trips and the beach and water period. Oh and I love wine tasting and thrift shopping and cooking.

Favorite things

music, relaxing, reading, painting................ shopping and cooking. I enjoy tasting new kinds foods. Long walks in the park, sitting on a deck sipping a nice drink or coffee.

For fun

Here is a little bit about what I like doing. hiking, swimming, COOKING, SHOPPING, traveling and I love thrifting. I get such a rush when I find a great deal. I'm always open to trying new things too. I like being outdoors and doing things.

Last read

book I wanna read: SuperFreakonomics by Stephen Levitt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the insurance industry. In sales to be exact. I also run my own private business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad's white and Mom is Mexican. I love Mexican food and I love to cook. I can speak some Spanish too, but I can understand more than I can speak it. I can get by.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference