
MarcosR2010

53 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 42-53 in Washington, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I don't really look my age and I feel far...

In his own words

I don't really look my age and I feel far younger than it most of the time. I love to laugh, smile and make others do the same. I really love to cook and feed my family and friends. Have always enjoyed being a good entertainer and making sure everyone is having a good time, which includes music and dancing if it feels right (when doesn't it). Spending quality time with family and good friends is vital. I love being a parent and watching my beautiful 2 kids grow into fantastic young adults. I am happy, have a great family and would love to find someone who too loves family, is enjoying life, laughs a lot, is very secure in herself and not too serious all the time. But most importantly, someone who is already happy and wants to continue to grow as a human being. Fitness and exercise are important as are loyalty, passion, romance, humor and always good food/wine. I am a good listener so talk away. You are confident and loyal, two very attractive traits. I love kids and am very focused on making a better world for them. I am Spanish, German, Irish with some Mexican/Aztec thrown in is the mix. Maybe it's time to find someone to help write/script as well as participate in the next great chapter of life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs and really miss having one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any beach! France, Argentina, Mexico, Australia, Italy, Laguna Beach, San Diego.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love rock & roll, the Blues, R & B, classical I don't watch a lot of TV except cooking shows, sports, a few series and the news. Italian, French and Spanish food/wine, a good medium rare steak, fresh halibut, cooking, farmers markets, traveling

For fun

Working out so I can eat! Cooking, tennis, wine tasting/collecting, reading, cycling, long walks, art/museums and time with family, the kids when they are home from school and friends.

Last read

Unbroken, Boys in the Boat, Gone Girl, Steve Jobs biography, Sharp Objects, The Fountainhead, Girl who kicked the Hornet's Nest, NY Times weekend edition, Vanity Fair, Surfer/Surfing, Food & Wine, Bon Appetite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing consultant work in Software/IT but not a techie AT ALL.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised a Catholic but now more spiritual. Still love to attend mass.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral