
KA5434

32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't live without me.....then why aren't you dead yet?

In her own words

I'm a pretty open and honest person, guys have told me I'm not your typical girl. I grew up with lots of brothers so I've always had a pretty good insight into the male species and really have a hard time understanding why women make things so complicated.....of course I'm not innocent of this...I think its in our DNA...I just think I'm a little more self aware;) I've always been pretty independent and have always supported myself. I would never want or expect a guy to support or help me financially so I expect the same in a guy. I don't care how much money someone makes just that they can take care of themselves. I like guys who are comfortable with themselves, who can take a joke and make me laugh, who can have a good time and can go with the flow regardless of what we are doing. Also someone who will always have my back but also will set me straight if I'm being completely ridiculous. Honesty is always a plus, both people in relationship need to be on same page whether its just a casual thing or serious, exclusive or not exclusive. I just think people play too many games and assume too much about what the other is thinking/feeling/wanting and causes a lot of unnecessary drama. Disclaimer: I'm not a chargers fan (Go Lions!), I don't watch Game of thrones, Walking dead or any zombie movie/shows, never seen any of the star wars/star trek movies.....so deal with it.....or don't lol.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

See photo. Golden retriever/poodle mix named Moose, he's my best bud.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Visiting new microbreweries. Checking out a band or two. Yearly trip to Denver, heading to the mountains. Michigan football in the fall. Working on planning one proper vaca a year......this year I think Ireland.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Love me a romance comedy, documentaries, suckered for trashy tv.....anything on Bravo.

For fun

Walks with my dog. Hanging out with my niece and nephew. Catch a hockey game, especially when wings are in town playing ducks. Practicing my aim at the shooting range. Casino. I'm pretty crafty so I'm always working on something.

Last read

I just finished teaching a class this week so I've been reading a lot of patient care related material. I'll pick up a book now and then...mostly when traveling, usually nonfiction and medical related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral