

44 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No one person is the very least they can serve as a bad example.

In her own words

I like to fish and camp ALOT, I'm confident and outspoken but at times just like to be quiet and still. I work full time as an emt and recently completed a course in medical transcription. I have a quirky sense of humor, am very affectionate, I love Jesus, sushi, and barry manilow, yes, BARRY MANILOW! My match would be someone with respect and deference for others, who likes to party occasionally, mature with a hint of beavis and butthead, but still responsible and laid back at times. Affectionate and funny, a good sense of humor is a must! Someone secure and confident but not to the point of conceit or pretention. And I hate to sound tacky here, but 2 things: I won't respond if you don't have a picture posted. And as shallow as this sounds, I am not attracted to bald headed men, even if your face is georgeous. Sorry , just a personal preference of mine, evil as it sounds.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a lab/mastiff mix named Israel. I love him very much and he isnt going anywhere. I love cats but don't have one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place hands down is the lake! Nolin or Taylorsville.

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of SNL and sketch comedy shows. I also like the History and Discovery channels, and am an HGTV fanatic.

For fun

In my free time I like movies, clubs, an occasional exhibit....I used to bicylce alot but haven't for some time. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, camping, boating, and fishing. I love the outdoors, swimming in the lake included.

Last read

The last book I started to read was "The case for Christ" by Lee Strobel but I never finished it. I love true crime novels and suspense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a full time EMT and recently finished my degree in medical transcription. My goal is to work from home so I can travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
People ask alot if I am Indian, and I'm not but have some Indian looking features apparently. I am of Scottish/Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love my Church and try to attend regularly but don't much anymore due to my work schedule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference