
swcf29

33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to share my happiness with someone

In her own words

I love getting into new things and learning something new. My friends and family call me curious, gregarious, sociable and an extrovert because of my knack for getting into things. I am usually described as being fun and easy to be around. I am a great big kid but know when to be serious. I can say that my friends and family come to me for advice or just to talk to. I am old school. Great morals, work ethic, respect, family oriented and a great big heart. I do not judge too quickly and accept people exactly the way they are. I am a romantic and would love to share that with someone. I am very personable and love to learn about people. I don't know a stranger and I love a great conversation. I am honest, loyal, funny, sincere, charismatic, silly, smart, genuine, caring, educated, affectionate and just an all around sweetheart. I would consider myself very different than the norm. I am easy going, laid back, drama free, carefree, spontaneous, know what I am made of, full of gumption, witty, sarcastic, funny and think outside of the box, I dont mind getting dirty and being hands on but still can look good. I dont fit under labels or titles the more I sit and try to describe myself. My taste in music is just about everything. I love to dance. I especially love live music and entertainment. I can kick back and enjoy myself in almost any environment and live in the moment. The simple things make me happy and I am easy to please.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

2 small dogs that everyone can't seem to get enough of :)

Favorite hot spots

Sushi bar, local places/food, small dives, grilling out, football games, basketball games, bowling, hockey games. Really any sort of sports. Something relaxing and peaceful is always good.

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I love traveling! Vegas is fantastic as well as relaxing on a beach. I seem to make it to both places every year. Also loved northern lakes and fishing. Sight seeing in rural areas and seeing new places while driving around.

For fun

I try to be adventurous and mix things up. I love trying new things. Also enjoy concerts, art, museums, movies, getting lost, travel, cooking, dancing and spending time with family/friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Czech/Russian background with Polish/Indian. Interesting right? I am very unique blend that is all I can say. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference