Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DizzyBatRelay

31 year old man | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
What does the fox say???

In his own words

Who is up for adventures? Adventures? Like what? Like the random Groupon offers I get all the time such as “Trapeze lessons for 2” or “Tour the Mexican Wine Country”. I really enjoy learning new things, exploring, and developing odd (and most likely useless) skills and am probably looking for someone who is as curious, inquisitive, and adventurous as I am. Here is a list of things about me that you might find unique: - I like lists - I am usually busy laughing at myself, but you do something ridiculous or nonsensical I will laugh at you too. You've been warned. - I have a hobby (more like a serious addiction) of accumulating frequent flier miles and burning them on trips to exotic destinations. - I am ultra competitive - I used to be a batboy for the San Diego Padres. - I love to watch Jeopardy (and keep score) In the near future I would like to: - see some concerts - learn to salsa dance - use up some Groupons - drink some cold ones - attend some festivals, or just be festive in general Who's with me? If any of this sounds fun then you are probably a winner. Please send me a message. Need an icebreaker? Tell me your favorite song to play on the air guitar. About you......Surprise me. My only requirement is that you be passionate about something (anything!) and you must have an opinion (preferably multiple opinions) and be prepared to defend it. I go crazy when people say "I don't care". How can you not care? I just don't get it. Bonus points for.... - Speaking a foreign language - Having tattoos and/or piercings - Wearing flowers in your hair - Enjoying roads less traveled - Not telling anyone that you saw me on Match!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I generally prefer holes-in-the-wall, dives, or places that have some mystery to them. Tiny music venues. Safeco Field. Sleepy beach towns. Tijuana and the rest of Baja California.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: All genres. I am particularly fond of Latino music, funk, punk, and reggae. Movies: the ones with happy endings. Food: I love street food; ethnic food; cheap beer (not a food, but I still love it)

For fun

I love adventures, randomness, honing my skills, witty banter, going left when everyone else is going right, keepin' it real, trying to salsa dance, and most of all concerts and live music.

Last read

I just spent two months backpacking in Central America and Southeast Asia....so mostly Lonely Planet travel guides



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Major League Baseball team (not the Padres).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt!
Faith: Other No preference
Not a huge fan of organized religion myself, but I won't judge you based on your beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Accountancy, University of San Diego MBA, San Diego State University