
khow83

31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm Keith... I just moved out to DC from...

In his own words

Hey! I'm Keith... I just moved out to DC from San Diego... Mannnn am I going to miss it, but I love everything that DC has to offer! I'm always looking for awesome people to meet and hang out with - especially if there's something amazing to do in DC that I don't know about! I might update this later... I've lived a pretty amazing life so far and I'd love to hear about yours some time. Hit me up if you want to grab a drink sometime! Update: We'll I've been here since June and I've loved every minute of it! I've had the opportunity to meet so many unbelievable people and do/experience some incredible things so far. I really do love this city. So now that I've lived here for a bit I think I finally have my feet underneath me and want to start taking this whole dating thing a bit more seriously. I keep paying for this site, but I never use it! I feel like I should mention a few basics now that I'll probably use this a bit more. About me... hmm... well I guess you could say I'm very comfortable in my own skin. I know who I am, what I want out of life, and what makes me happy. I suppose that makes me confident... though I don't like the connotations of that word. I'm just me. I have a ton of hobbies that I'm constantly feeling guilty about neglecting when I don't have time. Cooking being one of them.. but luckily I'm never in shortage of people who begrudgingly come over to eat amazing food! I'm very ambitious... often frustratingly so as I try to find outlets to channel that energy. Enough about me... So what about you?? I like meeting everyone from all backgrounds. Its one of the things I enjoy most out of leaving a big social circle behind in San Diego - I get to start fresh, get out of my comfort zone, and meet all kinds of interesting people. Since I've been in DC I've dated women from all sorts of backgrounds... from lawyers, doctors, interns, non-profits, entrepreneurs, students, etc. Career takes.. well.. a background to personality, interests, passions, etc. Being an overall interesting person. I guess I'm a bit fickle in that respect.. If you're one dimensional...we probably will meet one time and that'll be it. Though I've met so many fascinating people (that I'm still friends with).. there've been none so far I want to take to that next level, and I think I'm at a point where I do want to find someone that I can get a little more serious with. If you think we'd get along, I'd love to hear from you!! If not, best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

If you have a dog, I already like you. If I don't like you... I may pretend to like you to hang out with your dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Looking for some new places soon.I went to school in MD so I know DC a bit... I love the museums and food out there. Let me know if you have any cool places I need to check out!!

Favorite things

Anything and everything I've ever wanted to try or do. Be it sailing, learning languages, playing piano, traveling the world, photo shoots, rock climbing, volunteering, golf, etc. I tend to have bucket list weekends where I do new things.

For fun

Meeting new people. Going out. Trips. I looove taking trips to different countries and meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. Sailing. Anything outdoors. Reading in the park on a nice day. Socializing with friends over drinks. You name it!

Last read

I've honestly read hundreds if not 1000 . I'm a closet bookworm. I finished flowers for algernon the other day.. Only book to ever make me tear up. Right now I'm on a big social psychology, human interaction, consciousness kick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Military pilot now in DC teaching at GWU.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I would say Atheist, but I don't like dealing in absolutes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral