Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SunnyChick08

32 year old woman | Boston College, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Chestnut Hill, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can I make you Smile?

In her own words

Hello I am currently 31 years old woman i have never been married and have no children. I have been working in the Human Resources industry. I have been at my current job for now 6 years. I was born and raised around Boston went to elementary school all the way till college. Yep I never left good old Boston my roots are here. I have been pretty fortunate that a lot of my close friends have remained in this state as well. I am the oldest of three children both my younger sister and brother live in CA. So I try to visit them often. I would actually say most of my family members all live in LA except my parents and I. It's actually pretty nice going there I love seeing my family. It's nice to be close with family. My typical week consists of going to work and seeing my friends for coffee or dinner. I also try to be consist with the gym at least two or three times a week. But I must admit its not always easy. My weekends usually I spend some time with family during the day then evening with my friends. When my friends and I get together we usually go out for dinner then may hit a bar, club or movies. Some weekends we may gather over someone's house to chat and have a good time. The past couple of years our dynamic has been changing due to life changes such as marriage or children. But the wonderful thing is we always stay in contact and try to make time. In terms of my hobbies and interests ever since I was little I have had an interest in meteorology and natural disasters. You could say I became a book worm when it comes to those studies. It's interesting to me to learn how the Earth works and how everything we do has a good and bad effect. I have also always been a big Disney fan I am not ashamed to say I enjoy watching cartoons and going to amusement parks. I am always going to be a child at heart. I also love to stay on top of current events I think it's important to know what is happening in the everyday world. If I were to describe myself I would say I am outgoing, but can also be shy in certain unknown situations. I am curious I am like a sponge I like to learn new things. I also think life is too short to dwell on things and worry. It's not going to make things better. We need to learn to accept and make choices to make things better. I am looking for a life long partner that would be my best friend . Someone who would be loyal and trusting. I would love to find a man that has the same love of amusement parks and is a kid at heart. I can not lie I love a guy that can make me laugh and have fun when the time is right. I would like someone to explore life with and sometimes just stay home and cuddle. A man that loves children like I do and would love to have children one day as well. If you are interested in getting to know more about me don't be shy and write to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I go out I don't have a favorite hot spot I really enjoy trying new places all around Boston. There are only a few places I go for vacation.! Los Angeles, New York City, New H,Rhode Island and Las Vegas! I love to go visit the tropics one day!

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Mexican, Middle eastern, Italian, and of course American food. My favorite shows are: Prison Break, 24, House and American Idle. My favorite colors are pink,green, blue and red. On a rainy day I like to rent or go to the movies

For fun

I am the kind of person that likes to make fun out anything! I love going to new places and meeting new faces. I am a people person so when I can I tend to go out with my friends( shopping, eating, walking, or quit evening with friends or family)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in the Human Resources Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I am both Chritian and Jewish. My mother is Christian and my father is Jewish. I like the fact that I know about both faiths.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral