
kge85

29 year old woman | Mount Holly, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Mount Laurel, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving girl looking for somone who shares the same values

In her own words

Well here it goes – online dating – I guess that what happens when all you friends start getting married and the bar scene gets old. I’m a pretty normal laid back girl. I am an easy-going person who can find the fun in almost everything. I am a Nurse and extremely passionate about what I do. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, caring, and always there when you need them. Those closest to me know I would do anything for them – at any time. I am extremely outgoing and always up for an adventure. My family is very important to me. I have a younger sister, who is one of my best friends! She is also a nurse. I work on a surgical floor and she works in pediatrics. I have an older brother who is a vet, and he and I are working on our relationship. If I can be 25% of the person that my mom is, I would feel fulfilled. She is a nurse practitioner in an ER and she is an amazing woman. My Dad lives in North Jersey, Point Pleasant and down South, and I don't see him enough. I am pretty much over the bar scene. I like to go out with some friends, but I'm not into the drunken mess that the nights at the bars end up being. I am just as content being at home and watching a movie and snuggling on the couch. I will admit that I have a dorky side, I love to cook, I can sew, I love to read and going to bed at 9 sometimes is OK with me. I love to laugh, and I talk way too much. I speak my mind - I lack the filter from my brain to my mouth - but I'm working on it. :) I just finished my MSN and MBA last spring and couldn't be happier with where I am working. I eventually want to go back for my doctorate - but want to get more established in my career first. As for my match, I have a big personality so I would like someone who can keep me on my toes. I would like someone who has goals and aspirations and motivation to make them happen. Someone who enjoys life and can make the best out of every situation. A sense of humor is a must and the capability to laugh things off and not have a bad temper. I am a very caring and compassionate person with a big heart and would like someone who can reciprocate and respect that. If you are have any questions or want to know more - please ask!!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be outdoors! I would sit on the beach with a good book everyday if I could!

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love trying new restaurants, especially BYOB's - but sushi is my all time favorite. Christmas is my favorite holiday and I go overboard every year. I love doing projects - around the house or arts and crafts.

For fun

I love being outside when the weather is nice. But theres nothing like curling up with a movie or a good book when its raining. I have been running and work with American Cancer Society with a program called DetermiNation.

Last read

FISH! - a book on improving workplace productivity - it was actually really good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse in South Jersey :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral