

27 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine Nice Guy looking for Ms. Right

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Justo (pronounced who's-toe) and I am 27 years old and live in Cape Coral. I decided to join because I unfortunately have not had much luck with the dating scene and I am tired of constantly being put in the dreaded friends zone. I am an old fashioned type of guy. I strongly believe that chilvalry is not dead, if you do not like me to hold/open doors, pull out chairs and pay then we probably won't work out. Unlike a lot of other guys I am not just looking for sex, there is more than just the physical part of a relationship, I really want to find someone who compliments me as I compliment them. Also I really am big on family, they made me who I am today and I love them to death and I hope to find someone that is the same. I would love to travel and get to see the world. I have gotten to go to some different places but not as much as I would ideally like so I would like someone that will like to travel. Really that is me in a nutshell. If you would like to know more just as ask, I just hope that you give me a chance to prove that I am a nice genuine guy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a pet right now; our family dog of fifteen years had to be put to sleep not that long ago. I have lots of memories of our time together and still miss him. I do love animals, with dogs at the top of the list.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am open to anything, if it is something I haven't done yet or something that I do all the time I am good, I am not picky at all.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Sports are huge for me, especially the Miami teams, with football being my favorite sport. I also like outside activities that give me the opportunity to enjoy the beautiful Florida weather.

For fun

I'm not the kind of guy who hangs out at bars/clubs. I'd rather spend time enjoying the company of my significant other. We can catch dinner, a game, movie or just relax at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work with my parents in our family business. We own two pool retail stores and do both maintenance and repairs out of them. I enjoy the challenges of owning and managing a business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents came from Cuba as small children and have built a successful life here in the U.S. I lived in the Miami Dade/Broward area until we moved to Cape Coral, where I still live.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Roman Catholic. I don't practice regularly any more but I know I should be more active and I am planning on it in the near future.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Florida Gulf Coast University with a bachelor degree in Business Management.