
petitepoupee83

31 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Easy-going and Down To Earth Lancaster City Girl

In her own words

Hi! I'm a single 31 year old woman who lives in Lancaster City. I love living in a small city, especially since I can walk everywhere. I love to go to Market and First Fridays downtown. I also love to travel. Sometimes I have the urge to visit a larger city, so I usually end up in Washington, D.C. or Philadelphia. I love visiting the beach but I would also like to travel out west to see the Grand Canyon. I'm very passionate about my political views. I would consider myself to be a slightly left from center moderate. My sense of humor can either be sophisticated and sarcastic, or that of a 15-year-old boy. I love the high brow shows that win all of the Emmys like "Mad Men" and "Breaking Bad", but some days I just like to kick back to "Family Guy" and laugh and something crass and sarcastic. Lately I've been asking myself what I really want. Do I want a husband, a life partner, or just a friend? I've realized that I'm actually searching for a partner in crime. Someone with whom I can share my life. Life can be hilarious and heart-breaking, sometimes at the same time! I want someone to travel with and also chill at home with. I might find that here, or I may find it in the grocery store when we both go for the same frozen lasagna at 11 o'clock at night. Life can be delightfully random like that .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats named Leela and Phil, and a pug mix named Bruno.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Europe. I just returned from Thailand. Locally, I go to a cafe down the street that has live bands every weekend night. I also like some of the restaurants downtown like. I also like the mall.

College

Hood College, Frederick, MD

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, American Dad, Family Guy, Futurama, Hoarders, The Big Lebowski, Avenged Sevenfold, Green Day, Trapped, Rihanna, Adele, Macoroni and Cheese, Hamburger Helper, Sushi, Matt and Kim, Foster the People, Battlestar Gallactica, Mad Men

For fun

I like to wander around Lancaster city, take my puppy to the dog park, or relax in front of the TV. I also enjoy gardening. On Friday and Saturday nights I try to catch up with friends. I enjoy going to a neighborhood bar or coffee house.

Last read

I like reading non-fiction. Jon Krakauer is a favorite author of mine. I'm also trying to get through "Satanic Verses". I also read "Bossy Pants" by the great Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a laboratory as a chemist, testing drugs (the legal ones that usually cost more than the illegal ones).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral