Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

piscesviv

33 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream like you'll live forever; Live like you'll die tomorrow

In her own words

LOVE: dogs/cats, travel, read, write, movies, music, sing, sleep, talk, food, fashion, meet people, ocean, water sports (swimming instructor lifeguard for 8 yrs), basketball, hanging with friends and/or family, try new things, chillin' at home, coke (not the one you're thinking of, it's the drink:)) HATE: insects and spiders I'm a bit shy when I meet people for the first time. The friends I make are for life. I'm the kind that will send Christmas cards that I designed each year to my family and close friends. I believe that everything happens for a reason. I've lived in a lot of places; Mississauga, Taipei, Salt Lake City, Long Island, Tokyo, and now Los Angeles. These are places I've lived for over 1 year. Travelling is the greatest way to open my mind and horizon and experience things I would otherwise never experience. Italy is my favourite place is so far! Having a sense of humour is so important! I love staying at home watching movies and TV. I watch anything; American movies to Japanese and Korean and Chinese movies and TVs! I enjoy watching all of the episodes at once. I'm also not the typical girly girl; I love suspense horror stories, the Japanese kind where you'd go to bed at night scared! I'm a goal-getter; if I want something really bad, I will get it! My motto: you never know until you've tried!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love my pets (golden retriever and calico cat)!!! They're the cutest thing in the world. I treat them so nice, that my friend once said in his next life, he wants to come back as my dog!

For fun

fun is who I'm with, not what I'm doing:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Canasian:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral