
A_better_offer

49 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-62 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Just so there is no confusion about...

In his own words

Hi there! Just so there is no confusion about my Match intentions, I am looking for a woman that is tired of being single and wants to actually live life to the fullest (with me) today (we may have missed it however), tomorrow, and beyond. I am a native of KY and the youngest of 4. I have 3 older sisters. I received my undergraduate degree from a college in New York and a few years later I got my masters degree while living in Minnesota. Since those early college years, I have lived in a few different places: Nashville, Dallas, Washington DC, New York, Colorado Springs and Minneapolis to name a few. I have no plans to be moving again and have been in S CA for several years now (more than 10). As for what type of person I am; I am very kind, honest, compassionate, fun, wise, stable and intelligent. I look forward to you taking the time to get to know me so you too see those same wonderful traits as they apply to you........and possibly us. I enjoy doing so many fun things indoors and outdoors..........from theater to horseback riding to hiking to cooking to board games and more. We will never be bored. My interests are varied and seriously, is it really that difficult to find tons of fun things to do as a couple in S CA.? I have a great life and hopefully as important to you, I have the time and the desire to share my life with one special woman. Never go out with a guy who makes you an option instead of a priority (repeat). I clearly know the type of woman that I enjoy spending time with and I come with "no assembly required"........I am ready for use "right out of the box" (smiles). Tis the season.............

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

...........what could be more of a favorite spot for me than to be next to you (I know; sounds a tad cheesy but oh well..........smiles)?

Favorite things

.........I have a wide variety of music, movie, and overall activity interest; I am very diverse in that respect; you will be pleasantly surprised

For fun

I enjoy life, travel, drives up the coast, sports, theater, museums, music, camping, cooking, reading, hiking, horses, dining out/in, napping, art, movies, comedy (live/TV), local/world events, picnics, board games, laughing and laughing (not a typo)

Last read

......numerous books and periodicals for pleasure and business reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference