
agem10

44 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Indiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking time to smell the roses!

In her own words

About me... I am a single mom of the most amazing daughter!! I'm a nurse working for some great doctors. I am a self-admitted klutz and I try not to take myself too seriously. I try to laugh a lot and not sweat the small stuff! My greatest blessing is my sweet baby girl. I am also very blessed and grateful for my family and friends. I try not to take anything for granted. I have diverse taste in food. I love the outdoors. Anywhere near or on the water makes me happy. Basically - I am not a high maintenance woman. I want to meet a genuine, faithful, honest man that will be my friend and companion. A man who is patient and kind Enjoys being active and takes care of himself. And knows how to take care of a woman.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Being around horses is my 'therapy". Walking them, talking care of the stables...just the smell of the barn gives me comfort. If you're a horse person - you know what I mean. If you're not - then be open to the gift they give you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sanibel, Captiva, Cabbage Key, Fort Myers, FL., Santa Cruz, CA, the coast of Maine - Boston.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music - just depends on my mood. Anything from light classical, RB, pop, Ragae, alternitive. old school rock - you name it. I love all kinds of food and will usually try anything once.

For fun

I am most happy on or by the water. Boating on the lake or spending time on the ocean. I love traveling, experiencing new things. I am pretty active, like all kinds of sports, watching or going to games, love my family, entertaining, cooking out.

Last read

Yes - I've read the '50 Shades of Grey" trilogy. And uh...yes please Mr. Grey. However - right now - texts books are my life right now. But men - yes. Take notes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently a full time mom and nursing student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a faithful person but not currently attending.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Sports Mgt and Armed Forces Recreation from IU, Bloomington. Currently attend MedTech College in Greenwood pursuing my nursing degree.