
SnowKirch

25 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 in Athens, Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strange as this may be, the only jewelry I have are items I bought myself. I will never ask for jewelry as a gift. Interested?

In her own words

My name is Christina and I would like to think that I am much different from the other women on this site. I have been told several times how mature I am for my age, and I have my parents and older siblings for that. I graduated from college in 2011 with a degree in journalism and German. It has been difficult to find a job in my field. To make ends meet, I have been working in a metropolitan emergency department as an admissions representative, verifying health insurance, correcting patient demographics and so on. Even though my job pays decently, I am currently residing with my parents while I try and pay off a good chunk of my student loans. However, I will most likely be deferring them in the next year as I make the transition back to being a student. I am currently undergoing the application process for the Health and Medical Journalism program at UGA, which is why my Match preferences are geared toward Athens. I wouldn't want to start a relationship only for it to be tested by long distance. For now though, the work at the hospital is time consuming and sometimes stressful. It makes for great writing material, but not so much for an extensive social life with agreeable personnel. My closest friends are ones I have had since high school/first year of college. My friends has describe me as uncommonly kind and extremely loyal. I have been known to stop by my friends’ houses and offices, gifting them with coffee on my way into work. Similar to my friendships, in relationships I give nothing less than 100 percent. I am looking for someone who… -knows the importance of showing up on time -knows the importance of spending time with nieces and nephews (I have a 2 year old nephew who I try to see at least once...ok, three times a week...) -can accept some of my OCD-tendencies and my abilities to drop movie lines at a drop of a hat and can recognize a movie by the soundtrack music -can teach me how to fish better (I am a sucky fisherwoman) -likes to experiment in the kitchen -who hates "selfies" as much as I do -is willing to try new things with me; i.e., buy a GroupOn for a Murder Mystery dinner or beer tasting or Paint with Booze events. and lastly… -I am looking for someone who can have a life outside of their friendships/relationships. I am looking for someone who does not need me to be complete, but wants me in their life to enhance it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, MacArthur or Mac. My family used to have a dog, Pepper, but she died a few years back. I would honestly love to be around dogs again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any coffee shop, Book stores, St. Louis Park, Fargo, Washington, D.C., Seattle, Santa Barbara, Aachen and Colonge in Germany, any place that has a good view of the night sky and/or a good bottle of wine.

College

Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Bands/artists: Seether, Shinedown, Shaman's Harvest, Volbeat, J.T., Josh Groban, Michael Buble TV Shows: M*A*S*H, Army Wives, NCIS, Merlin, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds. Season: Winter Color: Purple Green and my nephew/godson, Reese.

For fun

I love to write, read, research, take pictures, CLEAN, cook/bake, plan trips I will be taking in the future (Like a three week Mediterranean cruise with my sister as our 'graduation' gifts), I love to star gaze, play with children, shovel snow..

Last read

I wouldn't be able to give titles: I was recently out on a medical leave for a month and managed to read over 30 books. I have a Kindle and having end-of-the-book suggestions are amazingly handy and dangerous!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Patient Access Representative: I work in the admissions department of an emergency room
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized in the Catholic Church, but I unfortunately think of myself as a Seasonal Catholic. I hope to change that once I become established on my own.
Languages: English, German English, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors of Arts in Journalism and German.