Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jenruns511

32 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now we're cookin' with peanut oil.

In her own words

I have a sense of humor, but am more the “straight man” in social situations than the clown. I can be a quiet person until you get to know me. I love to run. I’m not a marathoner, but I enjoy local races and find running on the Mall after work to be a great way to decompress. In fact, I enjoy it so much, I volunteer for Girls on the Run, an organization that encourages young girls to run. I believe that giving back is important. On the weekends, you probably won't find me in the city. I love wine and enjoy visiting local wineries, just to be outdoors. Don’t worry – I’m a beer drinker too. Nothing goes better with football or baseball, right? I have not done as much traveling as I'd like – I would love to experience new places and cultures and am up for adventure! Trying new foods is also something I really enjoy, whether it’s at home or out for the night (the only food I really don't like is cilantro). Sriracha is one of my favorite condiments. I recently found a love for country music. I wrote it off for years and when I finally gave it a chance, I realized I had been missing a lot! Now, Nashville is one of my favorite cities and I visit when I can. That said, I really enjoy live music in general and welcome any opportunity to catch something local. My family is a work-in-progress, but I love them dearly. I am very close to my sister and am extremely proud of her for serving in the Navy. Respect for the military is very important to me. My close relationships are very important to me and I’m looking for a true partner. I’m looking for someone with a sense of humor and a laid-back (but not lazy), genuine personality. If you're interested in finding the real thing, reach out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat. Her best friend is a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

23rd Street Crystal City, Tennessee

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Country music, Nashville, my Jeep, Duck Dynasty, the Food Network, the ID Channel, wine, cheese, the Fall, the beach, getting out of the city in general!

For fun

Concerts (country music of late), live local music, baseball games, wineries, running races, and taking trips to Nashville.

Last read

Lone Survivor, American Sniper, No Easy Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a DC Economic Consulting firm doing legal research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Chemistry and Psychology at Virginia Tech.