
jar9131

34 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a fabulous gent!

In her own words

If you could bottle my friends and family on a white sandy beach with great music and amazing food having the time of their lives, I would be one happy girl. It would be even better if I had that special someone to share it all with. I appreciate where I am in my life and the experiences that brought me here; I truly believe everything happens for a reason. I was raised in Canada, spent 15 years in Texas, and recently moved back to the Dallas area after 5 years in DC. Not sure where I'll go from here but looking forward to seeing what doors open. I want a guy who is open to trying new adventures and experiences. Someone who can be goofy and playful yet serious when needed. I'm a pretty light-hearted person and want someone who is patient and can make the best out of most situations. I don't necessarily need someone to be just like me, I feel people can learn a lot from one another which is something I appreciate. To me, it's the little things that count, like buying your favorite ice cream while at the store just because… I can be a good planner but I often like the spontaneity of just getting in the car and exploring something new. I love a weekend filled with sports, friends and barbecues, but will also want the occasional nice evening out. So if I've peaked your interest, even just a smidgen, don't be shy. It's hard to get to know someone after just a couple of paragraphs and you might just lie intrigued after learning more -)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant that has a patio or sits by the water

College

St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

If there is music, you are sure to catch me dancing. I love a good party but also enjoy a cozy night on the couch watching a movie. Love all four seasons, the crackling of a fire burning on a cold night, the sight of the leaves turning in the fall...

For fun

Movies, sporting events, concerts, kayaking, anything outdoors, cooking, wine tasting

Last read

Where She Went



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources for a large financial services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral