
CoverDi

40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-44 in Texas, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello ...... I live in Monterrey Mexico,…

In her own words

Hello ...... I live in Monterrey Mexico, I was looking for the Latin match....ended up in the US match by chance I prefer to think, cause I don't believe in chance encounters so...... I could probably come meet you, If you first come visit me or we could meet half way. Distance maybe unpractical, but why not take the risk, worst case scenario you'll have a good friend in Mexico ;) I consider myself intelligent, educated, honest, sensitive, passionate, spontaneous, loyal and affectionate. Things I've heard friends appreciate from me: being transparent, sensitive, fun, authentic and honest in a rare way to find. I like to laugh a lot, so if you have a good sense of humor would love to meet you.... I am a down to earth person, but I still have the little girl in me. I consider myself spiritual, I consider working on consciousness and awareness a priority in my life, I am into yoga and meditation. I avoid anything toxic, including people. I am open minded, I respect others, try not to judge but still I have a conservative part since I have a Latin, strong values education, family oriented..... I like guys being gentlemen, intelligent enough to be honest and humble, with good sense of humor, spiritual, loyal, easy going, self motivated, compassionate and family oriented. If you're cute it's a plus, but smart plus personality with humbleness it's a killer. I am looking for someone to share my dreams with, have fun and explore new things. Open to a serious relationship. Someone that makes me grow as a human being and able to give moral support when needed. Something like a best friend with the romantic part. I like feeling protected, it's in my culture. And I know Any real man would do it for a Woman. I look up for balance in my life, so I expect someone that cares for that part too in his. I am open to explore new different fun things. I like to read mainly stuff about anything spiritual. Turn offs Fakeness in Any sense. Arrogance. You don't have some kind of spirituality. You are obsessed with boob jobs. You use Botox, color your hair or have plastic surgery. If you like or consume drugs or drink too much. If you have too many tattoos. If you don't use dental floss (lol).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I adopted a dog, he's name is Alfie. Found him with a broken leg, we are still trying to heal him with an operation, last one didn't work out. I'm allergic to cats, not that I don't like them, we just can't live together. I like animals.

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya. NYC France

College

Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey, Campus Monterrey, Monterrey, 

Favorite things

Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Schindler's list, American Beauty, Lively Bones, Bridget's Diary, Blow, Close... TV sex and the city, Friends. Chocolate, Japanese food, green tea latte, chai tea, sushi. The kooks, Fiona apple, Zoe, Artic Monkeys.

For fun

I like watching movies, cooking, reading, I would like to experiment about arts and crafts.....I love to dance, used to teach belly dancing as a hobby. I like exploring new restaurants, I love meditating.

Last read

Tantra by Osho Power vs Force by David Hawkins Return to love by Marianne Williamson Power of intention by dr Wayne dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
independent PR and event planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If you happen to be an atheist! As long as you have strong values and help people, that's good enough.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree