Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker can't fake it, or fight it.

In her own words

A few notes and questions: 1. 'How is match treating you ?' Has GOT to be one of the worst ways to try and spark conversation here. I mean...we are all still here, right? So what does that mean? 2. If she doesn't respond the first time, it's okay to follow up. But if you've been trying for a couple months...she's probably just not interested :). Just saying! 3. It's usually not a good idea to casually invite a woman out and forget to mention that she will be meeting your ENTIRE family. Might want to check to make sure she's okay with that, first :). 4. If money is all you have to offer or to show for yourself...Time for some self improvement. Money is nice, but a woman of substance needs more than that. 5. If you tell a woman you're serious about her and want to be with her...but you're still active on match every shouldn't be puzzled if she has no confidence in your relationship. Try getting off match...I promise you it will make all the difference. 6. If every woman you meet eventually starts acting like your ex...maybe it's you. Or maybe they're not really acting like your ex...could be your own baggage. Just a thought :) 7. If you have to keep telling a woman what a great guy you are...who are you trying to convince? Her...or yourself? 8. There are exceptions...but at least TRY to have a decent conversation here before requesting a call. Geeez! Give us a reason to want to take it offline. Just saying :). 'Heres my number, I'm better on the phone' does not qualify as conversation :). 9. There are millions of people online. If you keep will keep finding. There's always going to be someone else you can talk to. Someone else you 'click' with. So it's a decision you make...when you DECIDE you have met your match (provided she's open to the thought), stop looking. 10. When a man DECIDES she is the one...then she will be the one. If he's still waiting for her to 'act right' or anything along those lines...she is NOT the one. Because when she's the one...nothing else matters. He will make her the one. She can be mean, crazy, have ugly feet, can't cook,'s not going to matter (to him). Lol (only men who have truly been in love will know what I'm talking about). 11. Why is it her problem that your trial subscription is about to end? Just curious :). Since you're still reading, I'll share a little about me. I am starving for human touch. Affection. Companionship. Partnership. A Leader. A King. Loyalty. Love. BUT that does not mean that I can accept that from just anybody. It's all about the chemistry. You can't fake it...or fight it. No one is perfect and I don't pretend to be. I am perfectly okay with my imperfections. So if you're looking for perfect and or you prefer the woman who pretends to be...shes not here :). My two favorite quotes on love... The brain is the most outstanding organ. It works 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, from birth until you fall in love. - Unknown It's okay to fall in love. It's NOT okay to fall 'because' of love. - Unknown Thanks for stopping by :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

100% committed to living my life to the FULLEST. No holding back and no regrets. I want to see the world and conquer all my fears!

For fun

Sporting events, reading, cooking, music, laughing... more music :)

Last read

wow...excel power programming with vba lol. but i do read regularly. update - *a simple act of gratitude...*the five people you meet in heaven :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference