
Renewal888

39 year old man | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Out There... Good Luck with your search!

In his own words

What to write? Long or short? Have gotten responses to both, but have not found my match yet! Some interesting stories have occurred, a couple that are downright hilarious! So not to be generic but I love to travel (I have now flown almost 2.7 million miles but also love coming home), enjoy good food and wine, and spending time with friends and family. Most importantly I believe in the golden rule and practice it with everyone I meet. My friends say I am genuine, compassionate, and always someone they can rely on (whether that is for hosting an unforgettable dinner party or just being a good friend). What I am looking for is a person that really lives life, is open minded (i.e. willing to try new things) and believes in unconditional love. Must be smart, sexy and an overall happy person, life is precious so enjoy every minute. :) Life is busy with my two daughters so I need someone who understands that I work hard, play hard, and love hard. Truly looking for that special someone to grow old with and be there for life's moments. By the way, need a picture or I probably will be very slow to respond, although I believe that if someone does write it is common courtesy to write back so please know that I will always respond. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a Standard Poodle Puppy (Holly) she is a red head and is so much fun! I used to rescue dogs that were used for fighting like pit bulls, labs, terriers, etc but w/ 2 little girls I opted for a puppy with no background issues.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love London, Paris, Hawaii, Sydney, and I really want to go to Italy. Of course I also love Chicago. I have been to 43 states and 21 countries and can't wait to do more! In Chi-town- Sappori (little italian restaurant), Museums, & Theatres.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Smiles, Tapas, Dim Sum, fresh bread, good steaks, great wine, good friends, family, a good read on a rainy day, Movies (any type except for horror), snow man making snow, a nice beach, surfing, hiking/bouldering, and deep conversations

For fun

Playing with my 4 and 6 year old girls, my dog, Golf, Movies, and learning new things. I love playing Volleyball but I haven't found a place to play recently (any suggestions?). I also love to travel, trying to fill up my new passport again.

Last read

I like trilogies or series of books that develop characters, timelines, and deep stories. Robert Jordan, Mercedes Lackey, Robin Hobb, etc. Historical Fiction and the classic fairy tales to my girls.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just sold my consulting business and am back in the corporate world.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Chinese and half French. I have an immigrant mentality with a French perspective on life (although sometimes I do miss some of the joie de vivre as life does go a million miles a minute!)
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have studied all over the USA, went to UC San Diego for Undergrad, George Washington for my master's and currently continuing to learn as I continue to meet people in the many places I visit.