
Mtisell

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ooo...this is uncomfortable.

In her own words

So, I work entirely too much and am in need of alternative modes of match making. Apparently, online dating is how everyone rolls these days so I thought I would give it a try. I am looking for a partner and friend that I can have fun with. I enjoy a goofy/witty sense of humor and love a grown man riding a skateboard. Someone who is open to a spontaneous adventure or to stay home and watch a movie. Oh, and if you play an instrument, yay! I can be super sarcastic but have a huge heart, some may say bleeding. I have been told I am a force to be reckoned with and that I can "talk a dog off a meat truck." I am very passionate about my work with kids and, while intense, it brings me great joy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

A very adorable/naughty dog named Piglet. She is pretty old and requires a little extra TLC.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Keystone,Trader Joe's, any place with a good patio. I love bunch at most places, Jelly, Gaia, Denver Biscuit Company, Jonsey's. Sputnik is fun for brunch or cocktails, or both.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Radiohead, Beastie Boys, Mos Def, Jurassic 5,Tribe Called Quest, soft spot for punk and old school hip hop, most music except "jam bands", love live music Daily Show, Any Law and Order type show, Family Guy, House of Cards, Orange is the new black

For fun

Snowboarding, cooking, brunch, sitting on my couch, drinking wine moderately and watcing bad tv, hiking in jeffco, yoga, hangin with my godson on Sundays

Last read

When you are engulfed in flames by David Sedaris. I have lofty ambitions of reading books however, I often end up reading a magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with kids and families at a nonprofit community metal health center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother was from Sweden and am very proud of my Scandinavian roots!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral