

34 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fear doesn't shut you down; it wakes you up

In her own words

I have been on and off this site for a year now and while I have had the pleasure of meeting some really great guys and having a lot of fun dates; I still have not met the right guy for me. I decided to spruce up my profile just a bit and try a little different approach with hopes to have some better luck this time around. I am now 33. While that is still young it is still old enough to have a very strong grasp of what is most important in life and to know what I truly want. I laugh looking back at how I thought in high school love, a great job, and a great house with the white picket fence was all a very easy thing to achieve and that by now I would have all of that. Wellllllllllllllllllllll....... then reality sunk in as the years past. LOL. I have had great loves but not the right one, I bust my butt at work, and am still waiting to be able to have the money to have that house in the country that I want. Nothing in life that is worth while comes easy and I have learned that and finding the right person to share ones life with is no different. I am a very outgoing woman and love to laugh. I have a pretty lively personality and the right guy will appareciate that. I am a country girl at heart,but still love the city life at times too. I want to be with a guy who can basically work outside and enjoy it but can clean up real nice and go out for a night on the town and be just as comfortable. I love sitting around bonfires and relaxing with good friends ... can't wait to be able to throw my own! (need the yard first! lol). My family can be very interesting and I love them. I don't expect someone to love them just as I do, but I do expect them to allow me to and stand by my side and support me. I love going out, but also enjoy hanging out on the couch and watching some movies in my sweats too. Im a little bit of everything from country to preppy. Blue jeans and a t-shirt are totally my thing and I would live in sweats in the winter If I could. I like to dress up on occassion, but I am not the girl who looks like she should be on the run way every day. I look at it this way I enjoy looking good, but my girlie side only goes so far! lol I dont believe in playing games. I truly believe that the best way to have success at dating is to be completely honest with what you are looking for yourself, what you are willing to compromise on and what you know that you deserve. Attraction is very important but there are many levels of attraction and physical is only one of them. I have always been told that the cover might get the book picked up but its what is inside that will keep someone from putting it down. My favorite song right now is Blake Shelton "Mine would be you"... every time it comes on I bust out into song. Thats the country in me! To sum it up I am ready to settle down in life. Im not 21 anymore and while I TRULY LOVE to have fun; I have amazing friends and don't want just another friend or to have someone to have a part time relationship with. I am excited and can't wait to find the guy that will make me laugh hysterically, can really talk and open to me, make me smile more then anyone else in life and find me doing the same for him and can build his life with me into the life we both want. I don't say any of this to come off too strong. I just know that within the next few years I want to be married and starting to have a family and I don't want to not be 100% upfront with that. In your 20s you date to find out what you are looking for and what you are willing to compromise on. In your 30s you want to find the one who is on the same page as you and who feels the same. I know its not an easy thing to find but having the beautfiul home and great job still means little if you dont have a great husband and family to share it all with :) I want to take the next step in life and I want to find the amazing man who wants to join me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting




I like Cats

I am a total cat girl, I like dogs too.......but cats are probably more my cup of tea in the house. Dogs are cool, but i like them better outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have hot spots persay.... I used to go out a lot back in my early 20's..... welllll that ship sailed. LOL! I still enjoy going out, but have learned that I have outgrown the bar scene for the most part and only visit from time to time.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Laughing, music, concerts, dancing, watching a great movie, having a great conversation, and spending time with those who matter in my life. I also need quiet time too... that's when I order a movie, curl up in my sweats and light some candles

For fun

I am a country girl at heart, but i also love all types of music. My concert scenes have been from Metallica to Tim McGraw to Linkin Park to Kenny Chesney and Blake Shelton. I love spending time with great friends and people who make me smile-n-laugh

Last read

I used to read a ton... and I do mean a TON, but my attention span isn't what it used to be for some reason. I blame it on all the time I spend on computers...Lol. As of now it's all over the board consistently, although I do enjoy doing it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in management. So for anyone who does or ever has... you know that breaks down into everything from glorified babysitter to miracle worker! Middleman baby... gotta' love it! ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a very fair skinned gal... having all the white whites in me is what does that. I say its the german, irish, dutch and welsh in me... I couldn't escape the lighter skin, hair and blue eyes if I wanted to!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised going to church. Where I don't go on a regular basis whatsoever anymore, I do plan to again someday return regularly. I am open to a lot, but I do have a strong faith, beliefs and morals that were enstilled in me that are important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Good ol' Ysu! There is a part of me that would love to get my Masters... but it's only a part. The day I paid off my loans from my bachelors I decided that either someone else (employer, etc.) was footing the bill or I'd have to hit the lottery first