
trojc

27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
single white female

In her own words

Why am I on Match? Well there’s a few reasons, the main one being that I have yet to meet Mr. Right while running in Central Park, while waiting in line to renew my license at the DMV, at Yankee Stadium or while he’s blacked out with his boys at the bar (not that there is anything wrong with this but there is a time and a place for taking Jameson shots and singing Journey and in my experience it isn’t while you’re trying to find a girlfriend). That, and Sex & The City has given me unrealistic expectations about life and love in New York…just kidding (but seriously). I’ve worked really hard for the past couple of years to get where I am and I’m just at the point where I’m ready to date and share my happiness with someone else. I work a lot but when I’m not working I’m very social and very outgoing. On any given night you could find me at a Midtown happy hour, dinner with friends, a charity event here and there, a NY sporting event, etc. Saturdays are for relaxing, working out, catching up on reading, going out at night with friends and Sundays are for football. Because I’ve been working so much I haven’t had time to travel much but hope to get some trips on the calendar this year—snow and sand. I have a very loud, bubbly, and spontaneous personality and am not necessarily looking for someone who has the same, but will be able to appreciate and compliment it. I was raised in the Midwest and went to college in the South so I tend to have an open mind to everything from the arts to sports and from politics to religion (don’t get me wrong I have an opinion on each). I'm really just looking for someone who shares the same interests as me, lives a similar lifestyle and appreciates the same things that I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

going to get Macarons from Laduree, watching a suspenseful movie and getting take out on a Friday night, spending the whole day at the beach from morning to sunset, game night/wine night with friends, walking around the city when its snowing (cliche)

For fun

Go out with friends could be italian dinner w/lots of red wine or sushi and sake bombing, watch football and any NY sports, enjoy a movie night whether in or at the theater, spontaneous activities are good too...rock climbing, Bronx zoo, MoMa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral