Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Somebody's something's gotta go somewhere somewhen not too distant in the future.

In his own words

So I guess I sell myself here... I am from New York originally, I have lived there pretty much all my life. Only recently I have moved down here because of my job. Before moving here I have never been in Boca, so I had to make new friends from scratch, so I don't have much down here in terms of that (at least, not as many as I have in New York). I work as an IT administrator and overall it has kept me fairly busy. I usually spend my weekends going to a bar or lounge, fishing, scuba diving, or the beach. Florida is just an adult playground of fun outdoor activities, I try as much as I can to experience it. I just recently signed up for after a year and a half of trying and failing to find someone meaningful down here using "traditional methods". I always said to myself that I wouldn't sign up for websites like this because I am somewhat of an outgoing guy. I find that compared to New York, it is much harder to find someone that fits me here. I have always called myself "old fashioned" when it comes to dating and this is pretty much the farthest I've gone away from "old fashioned". I am very open and very easy going. I make friends easily because of how I was raised and of my constant moving. I have been working all my life, I think of myself well educated because of it. I also have a degree in psychology and business management. I am told often that I am very mature for my age, which I think is a compliment! My humor is in between sarcasm and wit, I'll make you laugh even though I don't mean to at times, it just comes out! And... I am just a laid back person, I am really patient with almost everything (except stupidity). I am close with my family, and because of that it kills me that I am so far away from them. When I was in New York I did everything for them because they have an old, big house that constantly needs work (but is absolutely stunning) and they are a bit older than normal parents. They miss me tremendously as well, on one hand they want me back in New York so I can be with them, but on the other they want me to further myself and my career... they are very supportive in what I do. I was born in New York, my mother is Italian and my father is German. I am a second generation American, I have an American and European Passport as well. I have traveled extensively through Europe, but not so much here in America. My friends say I am more European than American because of how I was raised and act, I don't know if I should take it as a bad or a good thing from them, haha. My closest friends would describe me as an idiot, because well that's how our relationship molded into after 15 years of knowing each other. We just laugh at each other constantly. I am looking for someone that is smart, funny, attractive and down to earth. I am not looking for drama queens or self absorbed girls... I find it such a turn off if someone acts super jealous or obsessive, it does not matter how good looking someone is, if they act that way they get nowhere with me. I often catch myself falling for educated women much more than average women. I like smart conversations with relaxing nights, wine or a good beer in hand, maybe a dance when those glasses are empty. I love fun, random, awesome girls that don't mind if one day we randomly go out on a cruise anywhere. Are you the one for me? Favorite me, Wink at me, E-mail me, do what you want but let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy, one of my favorite places to go, also Montreal is one of my all time favorite cities to visit and live in. Also, you can't beat NYC bars, lounges or South Florida sunsets on the beach.


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I love music, I have an expansive collection of about everything. Movies I go for comedies and action... almost anything but horror really (depends). TV shows I don't watch much besides documentaries, history, discovery, TLC, etc...

For fun

I love the beach, I used to be a Cabana Boy for many years. I also scuba dive, like going to the movies, going to basketball,football,etc games...

Last read

The Hunt for the Red October



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as an IT Administrator for a pharmaceutical company here in Florida. My past jobs were: Administrator for a sustainability research center at Columbia University; Assistant manager at a cafe-lounge; Caddy; and..... Cabana Boy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German background, American and Italian Citizenship
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Psychology and Business Management, Looking to go back for my masters when I get the time.