
kdoherty5856

52 year old man | Canton, MA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Membership coming to an end .....

In his own words

About me?. I am active, passionate, stable, loyal and enjoy a good laugh. I am most passionate about my family and friends (some friends I have known since childhood). The time spent with them is very special. I have two teenage daughters that are precious to me . I am also passionate about special places and their memories such as, Conway, NH, The White Mountains, Cape Cod, Newport, New York City and Rio Mar in Puerto Rico. I am an active man, I work out daily at the gym,. I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, walks, and love our local sports teams especially the Patriots and Red Sox ,Although I like to be active, I do appreciate and enjoy a movie at home with someone special on a cold and rainy night. Loyalty and trust are very important to me as well. I know I can count on my friends and they can always count on me.I am looking for my soul mate, someone to grow with and share life with. I am at a point in my life, that I've accepted where I am, Although I'm content, I am also hopeful to find that special . Kevin

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs,had three collies growing up,currently don't have one,maybe someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Hampshire, Cape Cod, Puerto Rico, Newport. Joe's, Millwharf

College

Dean College, Franklin, MA

Favorite things

loved Michael Jackson,love R&B,slow sexy music. I love music that makes me want to move or tells a story.

For fun

Love to do local travel,ie Cape,Newport,New Hampshire..Beach and mountains . I love to golf, I play in a softball league during the season. Walks in Boston, watching sunset on beach

Last read

Fearless Life, Max Lucado Wild at Heart John Eldridge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I tend to be shy at first,but very outgoing ,very active.I try to stay young by working out,playing sports,coaching my kids sports.I love all the seasons,summer the best.I am a loyal,kind person that enjoys life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Raised Irish Catholic, now my beliefs are more spritual .
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a spiritual man. Believe in God,I still love to have fun and far from perfect, but I do try to live an honest,sincere, loving life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference