

31 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
By the way, you don't have to be sweaty and holding a basketball to enjoy a Gatorade...You could just be a thirsty dude!

In his own words

First of all, I just recently moved to Pearland from Victoria. I love the city. The location is perfect, people are very friendly, and the schools are great for my son. My name is Chris! i am a 31 year old single dad. I have a 7 year old son who is my life :). He is the sweetest little man you will ever meet! I have a huge heart and love to do things for others. That makes me happy. My favorite things to do are going to a baseball game, riding my motorcycle, going to fiesta texas, or being lazy and watching a movie. I just recently went scuba diving in cancun so that is my new favorite thing to do and would love to get certified. i am looking for someone who loves kids and possibly has their own. Someone who enjoys motorcycles as much as I do!! Roller coasters are a plus. Someone that shares similar interests. And if not I'm always up for trying new things in life. You have to try everything at least once. I consider myself as strong willed. Very sarcastic and dry sense of humor. Hard worker and self motivated. I love my job and have made it my career. I have worked hard to get where I'm at and very proud of my accomplishments. I have just recently started doing photography as a hobby and it is quickly becoming my new passion. I do sports photography as well as portrait. I intend on getting a wide angle lens to get into landscape.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i just recently traveled to cancun. would really like to go back someday. i plan on taking a trip to europe next year so i am in the early stages of planning.

Favorite things

i really enjoy listening to music. every once in a while i will sit down and watch some tv shows but not to often. i love to cook as well.

For fun

Riding my motorcycle!!!! baseball games. motogp. supercross. pool.

Last read

i just recently finished the inferno by Dan Brown and i strongly recommend it to anyone that enjoys reading. Very intense all the way through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference