Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sycroneyez

26 year old man | North Bay Terraces, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whats up!

In his own words

I describe myself as a sharp, clean cut, intelligent, out going kind of guy. I always settle for what I want and nothing less. I love to examine things and question them. I do have a passion for knowledge and learning I just wish it would show in my grades. I am very like-able and like to make people laugh and I feel that my attitude sometime encourages people to do more. I feel that I am a leader and not a follower because when I fallow I go crazy. I am also very creative and I believe my creativity speaks for it self. For my match I am looking for a girl who is beautiful both inside and out. I want someone who is nerdy because I want my girl to be smart. I also want a girl who loves to read who loves the arts especially opera. I want to be able to mention Nero and I want her know who he is or Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Yet I want her to be aggressive and funny at times but also not stupid that she doesn't realize when she is getting played.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to eat at La Bellas Pizza Garden but I also love many other resturaunts. But for the most part I would love to spend the night with match just about anywhere.

Favorite things

I love Heavy Metal music, yet I also love Opera. My favorite food is anything that looks good.

For fun

I love to watch movies, go out and explore new places, go out to eat, play paintball, listen to music and hang out with friends.

Last read

I hate to read, yet I love learn. Reding is not my strong point but it exists in my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Loss Prevention Agent I basically arrest shoplifters.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Family is full mexican, but I was born in San Diego.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Alter boy for 8 years
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Working on it