
LotsOfCharacter

44 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Duck face selfies? Why?! LOL! :)

In his own words

Disclaimer: I live in Temecula and I love it, but I'd relocate back to OC or SD tomorrow if the situation was right! :) Hello and thanks for reading my profile! I hope you all find exactly what you are looking for! :) About me... I was born and raised in Connecticut. Upon graduating from UCONN I joined the Marine Corps where I flew Super Cobra Attack Helicopters for 14 exhilarating years (9 Active Duty, and 5 in the Reserves). (I'm actually about to fly in the Reserves again. I just need 6 more years to finish what I started!) I obtained a Masters in Business from the University of San Diego as I was leaving the Corps, and I've been flying for a federal law enforcement agency for the last 13 years. I thoroughly enjoy my job, and I can't imagine not flying for a living. I've been a single father with custody for 15 years (he's 17). My son is a top student (International Baccalaureate) and he'll be attending college next year (Fall of 2015). Since he's been driving I rarely see him, although he tends to show up around meal times (LOL!), and he also spends an occasional weekend with his mother in Orange County. Eating healthy and staying physically active are very important to me. I love to cook... and I'm pretty good at it (especially the grill!)... but I REALLY love it when someone occasionally cooks for me! As I progress through life I'm becoming more and more spiritual (NOT religious!!!)... and I LOVE learning more about Christianity. About you... I'd love to meet a girl who is family oriented and happy with where she is in life. Bonus if you have family here in SoCal! I love people... especially kids. I certainly don't consider kids as "baggage". If you have children... good! If you want more kids... even better! Bonus if you love God, RUNNING, and dogs! Best of luck to you all!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

About 5 years ago I found a little dog running wild at my work. I might have found her... but she absolutely rescued ME! She's only 7 pounds... but she is a LOVER! I can't imagine her not running to greet me at the door some day...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love all of the beach towns in SoCal. Vegas is always fun! I LOVE the wineries here in Temecula! Wine tasting in Paso Robles and San Luis Obispo is fun. Downtown San Diego and Newport Beach are two favorites... and Scottsdale is aweswome!

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Starbucks (a few times a day!), golf, soccer, MUSIC, wine tasting (I'm a wine club member at several local wineries), the beach, gym, home projects, and I LOVE to run!

For fun

There is nothing better than taking off on a weekend getaway. It doesn't even have to be far away. As long as it involves a Sweet Girl... some good restaurants... a nice hotel... and maybe a concert or professional sporting event. Perfect... :)

Last read

Born to Run by Chris McDougall... AMAZING book (be advised, you will fall in LOVE with running if you read this book!)! Unbroken (true story about Louis Zamperini), best book EVER! Also anything by C.S. Lewis and Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
At the age of eight I decided that I was going to be a professional pilot. I've been extremely happy with that decision! Oh... and I've only crashed twice. Seriously. Want to come flying? :) I can't even convince my own family to come with me!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is 100% French, Dad is 100% Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm definitely more spiritual than religious...
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in History, University of Connecticut Masters in Business, University of San Diego