
universalchance

38 year old woman | Centerville Gwinnett, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The true character of a man is not what he does in the company of many but rather what he does when no one is looking.

In her own words

People who know me will say that I am assertive, passionate, loyal, faithful, adventurous and a go getter. I however, would add that I am a bit of a tom boy who cleans up well (lol). In my spare time you might find me working on DIY projects around the house and yard or spending quality family time hanging out with my 8 year old. Lately, I’ve become interested in roller skating and camping and hope to do more of that in the near future. I love the ocean and all things of nature except reptiles and venomous bugs. (lol!!) My idea of fun is laughing while learning. I love a good challenge and see it as an opportunity to rise to the occasion. I’m interested in a mature man who is able to first take care of himself. By this I mean keeping a steady job, pay his bills, taking care of family i.e. child/children. He may not necessarily be a wealthy man but has a stable job and is able to hold his own. At this stage it is imperative that he has come into the realization that it’s time to grow up and be adult as I’m not interested in mothering a grown man. This man must possess basic and essential qualities such as integrity, honesty, self confidence, a positive attitude, passion and self confidence. This tells me that he will stay true to his word as well as himself. An honest man will have the ability to tell others the truth and not just what he thinks they want to hear. For me it is better to have a man that is truthful than one who will fill my head with lies. Self-confidence makes a man happy and fun to be around because he will not be constantly questioning himself or others around him. A self confident man in my opinion is less likely to change who he is and will remain true to himself. Note: this does not mean that he does not compromise. This individual will also be passionate in what he is doing. A prolific favorite writer/preacher once said “If you want to find your purpose then you must find your passion. For your passion will lead you to your purpose.” With that being said I hope to meet someone who is easy going, family oriented and interested in not just merely existing in his own world but making a difference in someone else’s. If that is you I’ve love to get to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London England, Canada, Jamaica



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral