Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ReadersRLeaders

30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gravely irreverent.

In her own words

I am an overzealous, straight-talking, sassy, self-assured, quick-moving and even quicker-witted type-A person, who still knows how to let loose and have fun. I make quick decisions and trust my instincts. I'm a problem solver and never assume something is too broken to fix. I love doing new things and I'm fairly competitive - I hate to lose anything. You can usually find me running the streets of capitol hill, hiking mountains, exploring the city, drinking a glass of wine, or most likely consuming caffeine and enjoying a job that both exasperates and fulfills me simultaneously. I'm a secret nerd - I love sci-fi / fantasy and gaming - but I don't let it consume my life. My humor is sarcastic and my tongue can be sharp but I'm never mean spirited. I've lived in Seattle for three years, when I moved here from my hometown of Pittsburgh after a stint in Philadelphia to get my degree. I love meeting new people and have managed, despite all reputation to the contrary, to make some amazing friends here in Seattle. I used to like my large, loud and crazy family, but now that I live on the opposite coast, I love them. I am looking for a man who doesn't take himself - or life - too seriously, but knows when to get the job done. We can work out the other details.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

It's not technically my cat. It's a long story.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

RN74, Oddfellows, Cafe Campagne, Zig Zag, The Unicorn

College

Rosemont College, Rosemont, PA

Favorite things

I've got an eclectic music collection, it isn't unusual for Vivaldi to play after Big Sean. Sometimes I am completely up on pop culture, and other times my job makes it impossible.

For fun

I like to do a wide variety of things on the weekends - get out and see the city, museums, shows, shopping or getting out to wander around or hike. And, gasp! sometimes I just sit inside and enjoy good company or a book.

Last read

I just finished The Wise Man's Fear by Patrick Rothfuss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral