Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

syrinxs2

44 year old man | Coram, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my Muse

In his own words

Looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who gets me and has a similar out-look on life as I do; " don't sweat the small things" No negativity, and know the difference between living, and LIVING.........Are you a Tigger, or an Eeyore? . I'm a Cadillac kind of guy. Not BMW's or Corvettes. Then I can jump into one of my trucks, and drive a stick. I don't drink White Zinfandel, and neither should you. Perhaps some Opus One instead? I am not your typical bachelor. I cook, I know how to make sauce, and can even make a great risotto. I also know the difference between Gorgonzola and blue cheese. At the same time I'm not afraid of a good hot dog truck or a pizza with an Imported beer. No Guinness though. That's not bier. . Unassuming and laid back. Jeans or slacks, and I have shoes for the occasion. I can tie a tie too. I watch Jeopardy one minute to fulfill my quest for knowledge, then flip to the Family Guy because I get it. When it comes to sports, I only watch the Super Bowl and The World Series. Even though I love the game of Baseball, and can appreciate football, I have no patience to waste a day away in front of the tube watching it....I will NEVER know anyones stats, salary or place. Not that interested. I prefer adrenaline sports. Anything with a throttle is for me...NO, NASCAR DOESN'T COUNT! I can stare at the stars and try to understand E=mc2, the concept of black holes, string theory, and space time. I also know that we're not alone. Did you know that there are more stars in the sky then there are grains of sand on all the beaches on Earth? It's true..I also know the difference between wisdom and education...There is also wayyyyyy too little common sense today. I know the differences between you?re and your, and that fifty is not spelled fitty. I also have no idea what "hit me up is". And when did texting replace conversation? I love music in all its forms. But, "Rap Music" is an oxymoron. What can you teach me? I have a Masters Degree in the school of life. Things that a class room just can't teach you....The most important thing I have ever learned, and as simple as it may be, you only go around once, and that life is way to F'n short.... ....I'm looking for someone that makes us, us....Someone that get's me and understands me, even with all my quirks....Prince Charming, Romeo and The Knight in Shining Armor are as real as a Barbie. I know I'm not perfect, and I'm not looking for perfect either. A woman's beauty and sexiness isn't if she's tall or short, thin or curvy. (it's all about the curves)I believe it's all in how she carries herself and her confidence. It's how she enters a room, and the impression she leaves when she walks away....She has inner strength to push through the worst of times, and come out on the other side standing strong ... To place limits and restrictions on the heart, only lends to solitude.... With my time spent here, I think this needs to be said: "LADIES", As much as some of you say you don't want to see pics of men and their junk, collars poppin', and shirtless shots of guido wannabes, the same goes in return. If all your pics have nothing but bathroom mirror shots blowing kisses and flashing gang signs, you're probably not for me. And don't get me wrong, I'm a big fan of the boobies, (I love the boobies) but if all your pics are straight down the shirt shot's, it makes me wonder if that's all you're bringing to the table...but thanks for the peek.... And I'm sorry but, no pic, no reply. Unless you're in the witness protection program, you should have nothing to hide

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference