
Flinch182

35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live in mother's basement, just got out of jail, unemployed, horrible in bed, lazy, and fat (the perfect catch right?)

In his own words

I'm going to describe myself through your eyes. So go ahead and close your eyes and imagine the following (wait open your eyes, you have to read this...) There he is standing across the street, at least I think that's him, he's right on time, in fact I think he might be early. Tall, thin, but with an athletic body (he did a great job of filling out that dating profile). His hair is short and he looks better in person. He turns toward me and his blue eyes meet with mine and he smiles. At first I want to look away, but there's something to him. Suddenly the walk sign can't change fast enough. Hurry hurry hurry... Ok, there it is. I approach and he give me a smile, pleasure to meet you and a wonderful hug. As his arms embrace me I take a deep breath in and he smells amazing. The conversation is good, I can tell that he's a little nervous, but it's cute. He holds his own, knows some interesting facts, and has a great take on the world. When I talk he listens to me as if I'm the only person in the room. His eyes almost seem to penetrate deep into mine and a connection is made. It's interesting because he's smart, but also has a sense of humor. My cheeks start to hurt from smiling and laughing so much. The date is coming to an end, but it seems as if we've just met a few minutes ago. I find myself looking forward to the next time we meet. AND... Scene. So that's how you'll see (I guess, I could be wrong and of course if I am I will deny it to the death) me. ****** NOTE: Random facts: ****** I studied engineering as a young lad (in college) and realized I had chosen that route for the wrong reason so I moved along. At the time I dropped out and quit my job at the city to follow my passion. Then I met a Shaman and started doing work with him. (There's an interesting story in there some where, but not one that will see these "pages" any time soon. I'm a trained, nationally certified massage therapist, but I don't do that any more professionally because I'm too busy with my career (which I absolutely love) I've spent a month in India in silence. I'm analytical, but at the same time have a strong spiritual (or woo-woo) side. I like to sit and ponder how/why the world exists the way it does. And realize just how wonderful (although I tend to forget this once I'm stuck in traffic) we all are. ***** Super Mega Note: ***** I'm not nearly as granola as I may come across in this profile. I don't own Birkenstock's. And I smell good. :-D

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have an awesome cat who is like a dog. She'll lick your nose and want you to throw her mouse toy. Oh and she'll play attack you (probably more than she should)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

India, Portland, San Diego, Venice Beach, Paris, Costa Rica, Whistler, Mammoth, Mt Hood...

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Music: Daft Punk,J. Cole,Ratatat,Bloc Party,Arcade Fire, M83,Girl Talk, The Hood Internet TV Shows: Arrested Development, Archer Food: Indian,Sushi,Thai,Shabu Shabu,Dim Sum,Oysters Movies: Before Sunrise,Pride and Prejudice, Airplane

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, reading books, hanging out with my cat, jumping in the car rolling down the windows turning on the heated seats and driving around listening to good music, hiking, swimming, surfing, snowboarding, laughing, golfing, etc.

Last read

"The Alchemist", "Killer FaceBook Ads", "The War of Art", definitely something about Online Marketing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a partner in an Online Marketing agency. I work a lot and travel a little bit for work. That's part of the reason I love my job so much. I've never been happier with the work I do and it took a lot of hard work to get here.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would have to say that I'm not a practicing Buddhist, but I feel that I resonate with those beliefs a lot. I've spent 21 days in silence in India and would do it again in a heart beat...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Engineering (Civil) and realized it wasn't for me.