Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AlexTaxWiz

43 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the type of person that is ambitious,...

In his own words

I am the type of person that is ambitious, motivated and driven to always be better at everything I do. I love to make the person I'm with feel special at all times, love to be affectionate and treat my significant other with respect and caring gestures... My ideal match is a person that is tender, affectionate, has a good head on her shoulders and is emotionally mature to know how to be in a relationship and care and be cared for by that special someone...a nurturing woman that is not a serial dater and is looking for a serious long term committed family oriented settle down relationship...I'm a strong believer in Unity in the relationship....a non smoker that has never smoked, as I have never smoked and not a woman that has to drink every time we go out....I'm not a drinker and don't really care for that lifestyle..I'm balanced and do occasionally have a drink and enjoy a night of music and dancing, but its not the norm or has to be every outing....don't care much for social media, I think it lends itself to relationship issues and possibilities for disrespect and its just something I can do with out...If you are all over Social Media, then possibly I am the the one for you.......I have a real awesome real life, no need to have an internet one as well, or have a need to share with the world my private life or what I'm doing or where I'm at or whom I'm with, I'm very self confident and do not need constant comments by the world to see...:)......I live a health conscious wholesome lifestyle where exercise and eating healthy need to be important to you as well......:)I am a family oriented man that likes to always improve the quality of life of all around me, I'm old fashioned in the way that I believe that when in a relationship, that your partner and you become one, a unity is formed and you do things together as a couple and build on the bond you are creating....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as the company is great!

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love to play Golf, work out, read up on Motivational material and Personal Development. Love my sports (like any red blooded guy would..:)) Really anything entertaining and well accompanied

For fun

Being a small business owner my "free" time is very limited, hence I am here looking for a more efficient way to meet great people. I enjoy working out, playing golf, being active...Love my CrossFit!!!

Last read

I mainly read self help books, navy seal mindset books, personal development books, constructive reading that in some aspect of my life improves me. Currently subscribed to Success magazine, and reading material on marketing my business better



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner of a Tax Accounting practice, have owned my business for over 15 years. Always looking to improve, grow and help others as much as I can. Value the importance of self development and to always strive to get better as a person
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Tall 6'3", well built weight 225, non-smoker, small business owner, always smiling, very positive and upbeat attitude; seeking a family with traditional values and unity in the relation...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Weekly Services at Calvary Chapel Sawgrass
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended FIU, where I received my Undergraduate in Accounting, I have an MBA in Business and MST, masters in Taxation, as well as my CPA