Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SlidewaysS14

31 year old man | Irwin, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
driven, easy going, hilarious...maybe, hola?

In his own words

I'm really just checking this site out to see how it is...I'm not too sure how it will work out, just over the bar scene. As for myself I'd describe myself as an honest, loyal, responsible, hard working person. I love to have fun and make people laugh, get out and have fun or just do something out of the ordinary, laid back and able to joke around (my friends would say I'm a bit ridiculous) - but be serious when it counts - personality and honesty are must haves in my opinion. I would love to find someone that who has the same interests or can have a good time doing anything at any given time. Finished nursing school recently and looking to get a job ASAP, but still working full time and studying for boards. BUT I still take the time to go to the gym or just get out and have some fun and relaxation. I play hockey and am a die hard Pens fan as well as Blackhawks. Like most guys I'm into cars...yeah big surprise right? It would be awesome to find someone who loves to snowboard in the winter as much as i do. My ideal match like I said would have to be honest and have a great fun, possibly ridiculous personality to match mine and the friends I have...I hate writing these type of things, they sound so awful and so much random babble haha. Honestly, if you want to know...just ask, I'm sure everyone says that.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Recently got a 3 month old Pit/black lab mix puppy...Sidney.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Strapped to a snowboard on the mountain or hanging at the lodge, a beach anywhere is always good, hanging anywhere with the friends, downtown pitts and southside, a lot...so much out there, mexico, vegas, arizona...

Favorite things

snowboarding in winter, traveling, just jumping on my bike and going for long rides anywhere...even just getting in the car and going, seeing where you end up. But i also enjoy just sitting at home occasionally and relaxing, who doesn't love sleep?

For fun

The gym, hockey, lleaving the weekends open to do just about anything and everything, hanging out with the friends, going places, southside/downtown, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just finished nursing school and can't freaking wait to get a job ASAP and out of where I am now. But for now doing mechanic work and some other things on the side.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral