
KevIncredible83

31 year old man | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a single guy looking to meet someone. I love hanging out, I'm easy going, and enjoy people who are active and have a sense of humour!

In his own words

I am a high school teacher and coach a variety of sports. I like being active and hanging out with friends. I have a great circle of friends, who love to hang, enjoy having casual drinks, play sports, go cottaging, going for bike rides on my motorcycle, and to the beach. I like being outside and learning new things. I've been learning to cook, and it's been fun! I'm really into sports and enjoy the teams I coach very much. I'm looking forward to meeting a nice girl, who has similar interests, good life goals, and ambition. I'm a busy guy so would need someone who also has a lot of hobbies and interest themselves, but would be looking to share some spare time with a fun guy :) Looking forward to having some chats!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but don't have one at this time because I`m not home enough, I wish I could make it work though

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like some of the local pubs, cottages, the beach, and traveling- a favourite was Honduras.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports- and am kind of a trivia nerd. I like trying new foods and have been learning to cook. I like comedies and a variety of good music. I'm always open to trying something new.

For fun

I coach football, rugby, and swimming. I hangout with my friends, and like to hit up the occasional bar. I enjoy spending time with my family, and I love my job. I like doing things outside

Last read

I have my own little library and really enjoy reading- however, I will be honest in saying most are books on sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school teacher and have been for the last 3 years. I teach phys ed and special education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree