
Doozle81

29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Order now - available for a limited time only!

In his own words

You know that guy who can never turn down a bet or a dare? Yeah, that's me. I'll always take my medicine if I lose too. I hate the Twilight movies, but I had to watch one recently when I came out on the wrong side of a bet. I moved up here just about a 1.5 years ago from TX after getting out of the Army, So far so good, but decided to try this out, bar scene is awesome, but maybe not the best for meeting the right people. I'm definitely a laid back and fun person, and anyone who knows me knows I spend most of my time trying to make others laugh! My first reaction in pretty much any situation is to find the humor in it, no matter what it is. And, in addition to never turning down a bet, I never turn down a challenge either. I might just be one of the most competitive people you'll meet. Having said that, I do like to do a whole bunch of different things - more than I could ever name here, but here are a few. I love to stay active and work out, I love to try anything new and am never down for a challenge like skydiving, bungee jumping, scuba diving, amusement parks, you name it. I'm a huge sports fan, both watching and playing - I'll play pretty much anything, I'm in the process of teaching myself to cook, and while I still think I'm kinda horrible at it, I am getting better (but i will still trade my world famous massages for a well cooked meal any day haha). Of course, once in a while it's alright to just lay low at home and watch a movie or even sleep in too. I love to travel and my favorite place so far has to be Thailand. I've also been to Italy, Spain, Ireland, the Caribbean, and Mexico, as well as all over the US (even a one year paid vacation to Afghanistan for my last job haha). I still need to get to Australia, Greece, and Fiji. Look, I could put a laundry list of stuff I'm looking for in a parter, but really, I don't want to exclude anyone out of hand. What I will say is someone with an adventurous spirit and a sharp wit who can give as good as they get is very attractive. Someone who can have fun doing anything like me is great too. Likes: Shark Week Fireworks Anything from the 80s Cereal $1 Pizza Running/Xfit Game of Thrones Dislikes Monkeys (just don't trust them) Robots (see above dislike) When Goose dies in Top Gun People without Common sense

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Absolutely love dogs, cant get enough of them. I have not been able to get one of my own just yet though because of moving round so much.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, so far Italy, Ireland, Spain, Thailand, and any place with a beach are the top of my list. For NYC West Village, East Village, and West Side Highway...list is continually growing.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

I love to make people laugh, being spontaneous, the beach, sports-playing or going to any kind of game (I'm originally from Boston, so my sports allegiance is going to be hated here in NYC), working out, traveling, and The Chive keeps my daily sanity

For fun

There is nothing i'm not willing to do, i don't feel like there is anything that isn't fun, because the people that are doing it make it fun. If you can find something that i dont think i can make a good time...you'd be the first.

Last read

Liars Poker...and now that football season has started, anything about fantasy football



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A 50/50 split of Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree