
edk728

28 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All my friends are getting married or pregnant. I'm just getting more awesome! -HIMYM

In her own words

A friend and I tried this out before , and it wasn't a complete disaster, so here's to a round 2 attempt now that I've moved back to Nashville! I like to think I'm pretty awesome, and yes there are times I can be incredibly lazy. Friends think I'm too thoughtful--how's that a bad thing?! I like to eat, and won't be afraid to do so in front of you. I'm hilarious; ask my friends. I like to stay active; grad school got the best of me and I've slacked, but I'm trying to get back in to it (I miss the running high!). I have no problem spending the day in my pajamas, or going out without makeup aka warpaint. This doesn't mean I lack class or etiquette. I have too many tshirts for my own good. I love sweatpants. I love being outside and don't mind getting dirty. Sports--yes please. Love trying new craft beers and visiting breweries. I would consider myself pretty independent and mature when need be. I've got some brains, or so I like to think. Ha. Ok, you got me, I may fit into the nerd category. I love history, politics, and the like. I currently work in law enforcement and also serve in the military. Family is my rock. I've got a sizable number of siblings, so it's never boring to say the least. I'm definitely fun to be around, and at the very least you could always gain a friend! In fact, a friend is the ideal match. If you can make me laugh and handle my sarcasm, that's a good start! Writing an "ad" about myself just feels so unnatural, and to carry on spoils the fun of discovery. So, if you're the least bit intrigued by my ridiculous blurb, do not be afraid to send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I've got an English Pointer and he's my best friend :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Now that I'm back in Nashville it will be fun to explore all its changes. I love CA's bay area, mountains, really anything breathtaking. I definitely want to travel and see new places and haven't had many opportunities yet!

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

All of the above--music, movies, tshirts, sporting events, tv, food! I'm open to trying new things and activities.

For fun

My nerdy side enjoys new places, museums, historical sites, and things of that nature...Also movies, hiking, camping, fishing, concerts, sports, games/sporting events, tailgating, spending time with family, or just grabbing drinks with friends

Last read

It's nice to not have any required or assigned books these days! I Recently picked up Unbroken....I'm a non-fiction fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I also serve in the National Guard, but I definitely wouldn't call that something I do "for a living" haha...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral