Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

envythesun

51 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Marin City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the...

In his own words

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt within the heart. Helen Keller Down to earth, warm, sweet, funny guy loves the simple things in life. A beautiful sunset, smell of a warm summer rain or maybe just holding hands watching the stars dancing through the night sky. Love working out, snow skiing in Lake Tahoe, playing golf, camping trips under the stars eating s'mores, a great bike ride, or maybe just having a great dinner and wine relaxing by the fire enjoying life together. I am always up for anything that involves just getting outdoors or maybe just grabbing some great ingredients and cooking a meal together. I am a foodie at heart who love to try new foods and restaurants. Sushi is my favorite but also love any type of food including Moroccan, Middle Eastern, Thai, Greek and Mexican. Can cook you anything you like from a from a 5 course meal to grilled cheese. Love to cook big breakfasts on the weekends and relax to unwind from a hectic week Love just about any kind of music especially eighties including Foreigner and Journey. I have just about everything in my Ipod so no worries. I will end with one of my favorite poems titled "Envy The Sun" Even the sun with its golden rays Reaches out to you at the end of the day To hold you in its warm embrace And tenderly touch your beautiful face It covers you in its shimmering glow To caress you gently before it goes Then falls at last upon your lips As if to give you a good night kiss So I tell you, I envy the sun For all those things which it has done While all there is for me to do Is await the night so I can dream of you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ready to see the world one country at a time. Love going for road trips, sitting in Starbucks reading the NY Times and drinking coffee. There a still many beautiful places in this world to see

Favorite things

It doesn't get any better than sushi but love all kinds of foods.

For fun

Going for a long drive just to get out of the city. Long vacations to explore new places. Cooking a big breakfast on the weekend and relaxing on my deck. Anything just to change life and have fun.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Of course a million emails a day. How DO we live without email. A book called Body for Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference