Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RiteByUrSide4Eva

33 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are U As Excited About Life As I am???

In her own words

I'am a 31 Yr Old Female from Revere, MA. I am a Preschool Teacher and I love It!! I have been told " I don't know how you Handle Kids all Day Long" and I tell them "it's not that Hard".. Cause Pretty Much my whole life I have always been surrounded By Kids of all Ages. Kids in general can sense I am a "big kid" at heart and an instant connection is made with them. But That's with everyone and I will keep you Laughing with my Goofball / sarcastic sense of humor and my Random Burst of Oldies Songs and Dance Moves. It's all about having Fun and enjoying Life as we all should. Just So You Know I am very Shy At First!! A Contradiction huh? LOL Family is very Important to Me and Iam very close to Mine.. Especially My 4yr Old Niece aka Mini Me. My friends are an extention of family and there's nothing I wouldnt do for Any of them. To Me It's all about Creativity. From Self Expressions ( Themes, Writing and What Not ), Photography to Recreating Memories slideshows put together with a soundtrack. I'am also very sentimental and a bit Old fashion Like It's More about the Little Things than the Material Things that matter to me. Music : Rock,Pop, Hip Hop, Reggaeton,Oldies,Country,Dance/Techno,80's,90's,Slow Jamz / Love Songs and Jazz. OverAll If it uplifts my Spirit and Gets me up and Moving.. Then That's My Jam!! Movies : I am a Horror Movie Fan!!! But that's Not that only Genre I watch. I am also Very into Disney!! Comedies, Drama, Action, Animation, Sci Fi ,Suspense, Chick Flicks and whatever else sparks my Interest. Other things About Me: Jeff Dunham Rocks As I Love Peanut!, Golden Girls forever, Pink It's My New Obession .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

AnyWhere around Boston and The South Shore.

For fun

Day Trips, Arcades, Karaoke, Spending time with friends and Family, Candlepin Bowling, Playing Pool, Being Outdoors, checking out festivals, Aquariums, Zoos, Parks, Fireworks and walking around Boston



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference