Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Muskogee, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I just want someone who wants me for me

In her own words

I want someone who wants to stand side by side, not above, below, in front or behind. A person to love for the rest of my life and who will love and accept me for all that I am and will be. Be prepared to laugh a lot...I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun. I spend most of my days taking care of my nephew and he is the light of my life. I had a tendency in the past to let others step on my dreams, but that will not happen again. I am currently in college working toward my BSN, RN and am looking forward to having my degree and using my own experience to help others. I am brutally honest, I call it my honesty flaw, if you think you might not want to know the answer...then don't ask the question. I have lived a lot of life in my short time, but I am stronger for it. I am rarely seen without a smile on my face but I believe that it makes a person feel better. . What I want...well I said it in the first 2 sentences. I don't want someone fake or a liar, those are things that I just don't tolerate. "Challenge me,captivate me,show me something different" (Saw this, liked it and borrowed it...but I asked permission first)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I only have one dog, but for some reason a single pet was not an option.

Favorite hot spots

When I go out, I go to a small bar in Wagoner called Rustic Elements, they love me there!!! Go check it out sometime, and maybe I will see ya there!!!


Connors State College, Warner, OK

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Football!!!

For fun

Wouldn't you like to know : )

Last read

Sports highlights on the Superbowl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I take care of my nephew full time and also attend college full time...When I get the chance and my Dad needs help I do some various construction type jobs or turn wrenches
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Just a country girl, born in Indiana and pretty much raised in Oklahoma
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree