
nkinthehouse

25 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The one that will get away...

In his own words

Born helpless, crying, and naked, I grew up in San Diego, often seen frequenting the beach, singing in a band, and playing football and soccer. Wanting to see the world, I journeyed all the way to Berkeley CA for some book-learnin'. Found I was passionate about technology, politics, and the future, so got myself a big-boy job here in Mountain View at a tech company. After graduation, I globe-trotted for 9 months, including backpacking through Burma, roadtripping/camping across these United States, and attending the Olympics in London. South America, Turkey, and southeast Africa are next on my bucket list. I'm looking to hang out with girls who are smart, attractive, and who love tequila.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My apartment doesn't allow animals, but I've got three small potted plants that can be quite the handful sometimes.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Palo Alto, Mountain View, San Francisco, San Diego. International: Southeast Asia, Germany, Italy.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Portlandia, Dexter, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Louie, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Cheap wine, expensive tequila, sweet/dark beer, sushi. Fun (the band), Mumford and Sons, Iron and Wine, blink-182 (obviously)

For fun

Planning my next travel excursion, doing Muay Thai, playing chess, happy hour, playing soccer, hiking, concerts (indie music, classic rock), running off the beaten path, paying for one movie and staying for two

Last read

A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole. Now reading a book on meditation and mindfulness called 'Wherever You Go, There You Are" by Jon Kabat-Zinn. Recently inhaled the The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Product manager at a software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference