Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Carmelgirl2004

34 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Looking!

In her own words

Hi guys, My name is Karen and I work at a retirement home currently. I love my job and I am so thankful to have a job in something I enjoy doing. My work is focused on residents that have severe dementia and Alzheimer's . I am a very friendly, down to earth, outgoing person. I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is so important. My family and friends are very important to me! I have many interests and love trying new things whenever I can. One of the greatest things about a relationship is being able to share things together. This could be small things such as cooking dinner together, or big things such as going on a vacation. I love to stay active and go biking. I live very close to the Monon so its nice to be able to use it! I am a movie buff so I am always interested in seeing movies. Some of my other interests are museums, concerts, festivals, and cars. Its great to go to car shows and see all the old cars. I am a history buff, so pretty much anything to do with history I will love! I like college sports such as Basketball and Football. I am a big IU fan! I am looking for a long term relationship. I want someone who can be my best friend. Someone to enjoy my time with. Someone who is kind, intelligent and who has a good sense of humor. I like being around people that have positive attitudes. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat other people. Its not only important the way you treat me, but the way you treat others. I wish you all good luck in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am in the process of getting a dog!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Matt the Millers, Scottys, Bub's, Bazbeaux, Woodys library restaurant. Performing arts center and wineries. Bloomington, Indiana for game weekends.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music.. I love so many types of music. I can pretty much listen to anything, just depends on my mood. Movies... Since I am a movie buff, I love going to movies. I love Comedies, Drama, and Thrillers. But I am open to anything!

For fun

Movies, museums, festivals, concerts, trying new restaurants, and watching sports. Love history.

Last read

Since I am back in school I have been reading a lot of textbooks on Gerontology! But the last book I read was Killing Kennedy....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a nursing home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a important part of my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral